A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Diana Kobesova

Diana Kobesova

Chief Executive Officer, B2MED
Biography
Over 10 years of experience in national health-care project management.



Member of a working group in the State Institute of Drugs and Good Practices developing GMP legal framework for radiopharmaceutical production.



Since 2018: founder of the company B2MED (www.b2-med.ru) specializing in high-tech medical projects realization in Russia.



2013 — 2018: SEO, Board member of the «PET-Technology» network (joint project of the state corporation «RUSNANO» and private investors). In 5 years 11 PET/CT regional centers opened and the first radiopharmaceutical production in Russia using GMP standard built. 85 thousand PET/CT examinations conducted (65% of the PET/CT diagnostics volume in Russia). 1.5 thousand oncological patients saved by means of the country’s first therapy using the «CyberKnife» system. 90% of services are covered by CHI (compulsory health insurance) policy.



2008 — 2013: CFO of «Alpha — Health Center» network. 12 medical centers first opened in regions and a large-scale financial and economic service of the private medical network set up.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Диана Кобесова

Диана Кобесова

Генеральный директор, ООО «Би2МЕД»
Биография
Более 10 лет управления национальными проектами в сфере здравоохранения.

Член рабочей группы Государственного института лекарственных средств и надлежащих практик по разработке нормативно-правовой базы в области GMP для радиофармацевтики.



2018 — н/в: основатель компании B2MED (www.b2-med.ru), специализирующейся на реализации в России высокотехнологичных медицинских проектов.



2013 — 2018: генеральный директор, член совета директоров сети «ПЭТ-Технолоджи» (проект госкорпорации «Роснано» и частных инвесторов). За 5 лет открыты 11 ПЭТ/КТ-центров в регионах и построено первое в России производство радиофармпрепаратов по стандарту GMP. Проведены 85 тысяч ПЭТ/КТ-исследований (65% всего объема ПЭТ/КТ-диагностики в России). Спасены 1,5 тысячи онкопациентов благодаря первой в стране терапии на системе «Кибер-нож». 90% услуг предоставлено по полису ОМС.



2008 — 2013: финансовый директор сети «Альфа — Центр здоровья». Открыты с нуля 12 медицинских центров в регионах и создана крупнейшая финансово-экономическая служба частной медицинской сети.