A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Michael Kleinemeier

Michael Kleinemeier

Member of the Executive Board, Digital Business Services, SAP SE
Biography
Michael Kleinemeier is a member of the SAP Executive Board of SAP SE. He leads the Digital Business Services organization. He was appointed to the Executive Board on November 1, 2015. In this role he is responsible for driving software adoption, ensuring customers implement and run what they buy whilst safeguarding maintenance and subscription.

Kleinemeier has held various leadership positions at SAP. In 2013, he was appointed President of the region Middle and Eastern Europe (MEE), where he was responsible for all market activities and the entire SAP product portfolio in this region.

In 2012, he was Head of Global End-to-End Services. In this capacity, Kleinemeier was responsible for driving sales and market adoption of SAP’s latest solutions. In parallel, he served as President of the DACH Region (Germany, Austria and Switzerland) from 2010 - 2012.

In 2007, Kleinemeier was appointed Head of Industry Solutions and Corporate Officer of SAP. From 2001 to 2007, he was Managing Director of SAP Deutschland. During that time, he was also President of the former EMEA Central (DACH and the Benelux countries) sales region. From 1989 to 1999, he held key positions in sales, consulting, and training at SAP.

Kleinemeier holds a degree in commercial management from the University of Paderborn.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Майкл Кляйнмайер

Майкл Кляйнмайер

Член совета директоров, руководитель направления Digital Business Services, SAP SE
Биография
Майкл Кляйнмайер – член исполнительного совета SAP в компании SAP SE. Он руководит направлением Digital Business Services, стал членом исполнительного совета компании с 1 ноября 2015 года. На своей позиции он отвечает за внедрение и использование приобретенного ПО клиентами, а также за сервисы поддержки и подписки.

Ранее Кляйнмайер занимал различные руководящие позиции в SAP. В 2013 году он был назначен президентом региона Центральной и Восточной Европы(MEE), где был ответственным за все активности и всё продуктовое портфолио SAP на данном рынке.

В 2012 году он стал руководителем направления Global End-to-End Services. На этой позиции он был ответственным за продажи и запуск новых решений SAP на рынке. Одновременно с этим он являлся президентом SAP в регионе DACH (Германия, Австрия и Швейцария) в 2007-2012 годах.

В 2007 году Кляйнмайер был назначен руководителем направления индустриальных решений в SAP. С 2001 по 2007 года он являлся управляющим директором SAP в Германии. В это время он также был президентом по ранее существовавшему региону продаж Центральной EMEA (страны DACH и Бенилюкса). С 1989 по 1999 он занимал ведущие позиции в SAP в подразделениях по продажам, консалтингу и тренингу.

Кляйнмайер получил высшее образование по направлению коммерческого менеджмента в Университете Падерборна (University of Paderborn).