A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yulia Klimko

Yulia Klimko

Director, Enso Foundation for Cultural Initiatives
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Art-window to Asia: Strategies and Prospects of Building Sustainable Economic Relations
Vladivostok has very few professional cultural institutions. It is bad that we do not have enough. However, it would not be a problem if conversations would not circle around these few institutions. <...> At the moment, we do not have a single contemporary art centre or creative cluster. Private galleries do not develop here
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cultural Development: A Key Step Towards a New Quality of Life
People who leave Vladivostok or Primorye Territory and do not return argue that elsewhere they can find opportunities not only to fulfil their potential, but to actually live <...> they go to creative clusters, art centres, museums – all the infrastructure that is not sufficiently developed in the Russian Far East
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cultural Development: A Key Step Towards a New Quality of Life
Young people who are actually leaving, and whom we want to stay, they need this movement. They need to feel a sense of belonging to something big and important, so that they do not need to go anywhere far, because they can get a sense of pride here

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юлия Климко

Юлия Климко

Директор, Фонд культурных инициатив «Энсо»
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Развитие культуры – ключевой шаг к новому качеству жизни
Один из аргументов людей, которые не возвращаются, уехав из Владивостока или из Приморского края, о том, что действительно там есть не просто даже возможность себя реализовать, но действительно проживать, <...> они ходят во множество креативных кластеров, центров искусств, множество музеев, и это все инфраструктура, которая на Дальнем Востоке развита недостаточно
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Развитие культуры – ключевой шаг к новому качеству жизни
Молодые люди, которые как раз уезжают, и которых мы хотим оставить, им необходимо это движение. Им необходимо чувствовать сопричастность к чему-то очень большому, важному, и что им не нужно куда-то ехать далеко, потому что здесь они могут испытывать чувство гордости
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Арт-окно в Азию: стратегии и перспективы построения устойчивых экономических отношений
Во Владивостоке очень мало профессиональных культурных институций. Это плохо, что нас мало. Но это не было бы бедой, если бы это не сужало темы для обсуждения и разговоров вокруг эти институций <...> У нас ни одного центра современного искусства на сегодняшний день, у нас не растут коммерческие галереи, у нас нет креативных кластеров