A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrea Clavarino

Andrea Clavarino

Executive Vice President, Coeclerici SpA
Biography
Andrea Clavarino, born in Mar del Plata (Argentina) on 24 January 1957, is married since 1992 and has two daughters. He graduated in law in 1980 at the Genoa University and that same year entered the Coeclerici Group.

Andrea Clavarino has held different positions within the Group. He was Director of the Johannesburg office, Marketing Director and Director General of the Trading division. From 2004 until 2018 he has been Chief Executive Officer of the Group Logistics division, and then Executive Director of Coeclerici S.p.A.. He is now Executive Vice President of Coeclerici S.p.a. and a member of the Board of Directors of the controlled company IMS Technologies S.p.A.. Besides, he has Global responsibilities for Insurance and Institutional Affairs.

Since 1999 he has been the Chairman of Assocarboni, the International Association of Coal Operators, grouping more than 40 international coal operators representing the entire coal value chain, from coal miners to the electricity producers, based in Rome and represented in Brussels and London.

Since 2001 he has been a Member of CIAB, the Coal Industry Advisory Board, the coal consultative body part of the International Energy Agency (IEA) in Paris.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андреа Клаварино

Андреа Клаварино

Исполнительный вице-президент, Coeclerici SpA
Биография
Андреа Клаварино (Andrea Clavarino) родился 24 января 1957 года в Мар-дель-Плата (Аргентина), женился в 1992 году и имеет двух дочерей. Окончил юридический факультет Генуэзского университета в 1980 году и в том же году поступил на работу в Coeclerici Group.

Занимал различные должности в группе. Был директором Йоханнесбургского офиса, директором по маркетингу и генеральным директором торгового подразделения. С 2004 по 2018 год был генеральным директором логистического подразделения группы, а затем исполнительным директором Coeclerici S.p.A. В настоящее время является исполнительным вице-президентом Coeclerici S.p.A. и членом совета директоров подконтрольной компании IMS Technologies S.p.A. Кроме того, отвечает за международное страхование и институциональные вопросы.

С 1999 года является председателем международной ассоциации угольных операторов Assocarboni, которая объединяет более 40 международных угольных операторов, представляющих всю цепочку создания стоимости угля, от угольных шахтеров до производителей электроэнергии, расположенных в Риме и представленных в Брюсселе и Лондоне.

С 2001 года является членом Консультативного совета по угольной промышленности (CIAB), консультативного органа Международного энергетического агентства (МЭА) в Париже.