A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Shiv Vikram Khemka

Shiv Vikram Khemka

Vice Chairman, SUN Group
Biography
Mr. Shiv Khemka was educated at Eton College, received a B.A. from Brown University, an M.B.A. with distinction from The Wharton School and a Master’s in International Studies from The Lauder Institute, University of Pennsylvania. He was elected a «Global Leader for Tomorrow» (GLT) at the World Economic Forum in Davos in 1997 and was invited to join the Forum’s «Foreign Business Leaders’ Council» for Russia. He is a member of the WEF’s Global Agenda Council for Education. As one of the founders and partners, Shiv also sits on the Coordination Board of the Moscow School of Management «SKOLKOVO».

SUN Group is a leading principal investor and private equity fund manager in Russia, India and other emerging and transforming markets. The Group has been active in areas such as Mining, Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Food & Beverage, Infrastructure, HiTech and Renewable Energy.

The founding shareholder of SUN is an Indian family group that has been active in India for more than 100 years and has been working in Russia since 1958. SUN is a member of the Russian Prime Minister’s Foreign Investment Advisory Council (FIAC).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Шив Викрам Кхемка

Шив Викрам Кхемка

Заместитель председателя правления, Группа САН
Биография
Окончив Итонский колледж, Ш.Кхемка получил степень бакалавра экономики в Университете Браун, MБA с отличием в Школе бизнеса Уортон и степень магистра по международным отношениям в Институте Лаудера.

Стал обладателем титула «Мировой лидер будущего», присвоенного на ВЭФ в Давосе в 1997 г., был приглашен в Международный деловой совет Форума по России. Член Совета ВЭФ глобальной повестки дня по образованию. Один из инициаторов и учредителей, Член Координационного совета Московской школы управления «СКОЛКОВО».

Группа САН — один из лидеров в области прямых иностранных инвестиций в России, Индии и на других развивающихся рынках. САН активна в горнодобывающем и нефтегазовом секторах, недвижимости, пищевой промышленности, сфере инфраструктуры, высоких технологий и возобновляемых источников энергии.

Основатели САН, индийская семейная группа, имеющая более чем 100-летний опыт ведения бизнеса, начали деятельность в России в 1958 году. САН — участник Консультативного совета по иностранным инвестициям при Председателе Правительства РФ.