A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Julia Kislova

Julia Kislova

Director, Market Guide Agency
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Tourism as an Influence on the Image, Socio-Economic Development, and Investment Attractivity of a Region
If we look at the structure of the flow [of tourists – Ed.], the share of foreigners today is insignificant and does not exceed 3%. <...> The flow of tourists from friendly countries may decrease. And there are a number of reasons for this. Firstly, flight programmes are being reduced due to sanctions pressure. This leads to an increase in prices and, therefore, to a reduction in demand. Foreign tourists are concerned about their safety
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Tourism as an Influence on the Image, Socio-Economic Development, and Investment Attractivity of a Region
According to the results of the first half of 2022, hotels in St. Petersburg accommodated 6% more tourists than in the same period last year. But at the same time, one should understand that only 38% of the internal flow of tourists stay at hotels. And only 16% are accommodated three-, four- and five-star hotels. The largest share of tourists (44%) prefer to stay with friends and relatives. One of the reasons for this is saving money

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юлия Кислова

Юлия Кислова

Директор, ООО «Агентство Маркет Гайд»
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Туризм как фактор влияния на имидж, социально-экономическое развитие и инвестиционную привлекательность региона
Если мы посмотрим на структуру [туристического. — Ред.] потока, то доля иностранцев на сегодняшний день незначительная и не превышает 3%. <...> Могут снижаться потоки туристов из дружественных стран. И на это есть ряд причин. Во-первых, сокращаются полетные программы из-за санкционного давления. Это приводит к росту цен и, следовательно, приводит к сокращению спроса. Туристы иностранные обеспокоены вопросами своей безопасности
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Туризм как фактор влияния на имидж, социально-экономическое развитие и инвестиционную привлекательность региона
По итогам первого полугодия 2022 года в гостиницах и отелях Санкт-Петербурга разместилось на 6% больше туристов, чем в аналогичном периоде прошлого года. Но при этом нужно понимать, что только 38% внутреннего потока туристов останавливаются в гостиницах. При этом только 16% размещаются в гостиницах качественного фонда — три, четыре и пять звезд. Наибольшая доля туристов — 44% — предпочитают размещаться у друзей и родственников, в том числе с точки зрения экономии