A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Hoegni Karsten Hoydal

Hoegni Karsten Hoydal

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Fisheries of the Faroe Islands
Biography
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Fisheries of the Faroe Islands.

Was born 28 March 1966 in Copenhagen, Denmark. Graduated in 1994 with a master degree in History and Communications Science. From 1995 to 1998, he worked as journalist at the National Faroese Television. Member of the Faroese Parliament since 1998. Leader of the Republican Party of the Faroe Islands since 2000. Deputy Prime Minister of the Faroe Islands 1998-2003, 2008 and from 2015 until present. Minister with special responsibility for the Faroese independence process 1998-2003. Minister of judicial affairs and Nordic Cooperation 1998-2003. Minister of Foreign Affairs and Nordic Cooperation 2008. Minister of Fisheries since 2015 and with responsibility for Agriculture and National Emergency Preparedness. Member of the Danish Parliament 2001-2011. Member of the Nordic Council 2011-2015 and of the Presidium of the Nordic Council 2012-2015. He is author of two books on Faroese political affairs and history.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Хогни Карстен Хойдаль

Хогни Карстен Хойдаль

Заместитель Премьер-министра, Министр рыболовства Фарерских островов
Биография
Заместитель Премьер-министра, Министр рыболовства Фарерских островов.

Родился 28 марта 1966 г. в Копенгагене. В 1994 г. — магистр истории и теории коммункиации. В 1995-1998 гг. — журналист Национального фарерского телевидения. С 1998 г. — член Парламента Фарерских островов. С 2000 г. — лидер Республиканской партии Фарерских островов. В 1998-2003 гг., 2008 г., 2015 г. — н.в. — заместитель Премьер-министра Фарерских островов. В 1998-2003 гг. — министр, курирующий вопосы независимости, Министр по вопросам юстиции и сотрудничества северных стран. В 2008 г. — Министр иностранных дел, министр по вопросам сотрудничества северных стран. С 2015 г. — Министр рыболовства, также курирующий вопросы сельского хозяйства и чрезвычайных ситуаций. В 2001-2011 гг. — член Парламента Дании. В 2011-2015 гг. — член Северного совета. В 2012-2015 гг. — член Президиума Северного совета.

Автор двух книг, посвященных истории и политике Фарерских островов.