A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikael Hildén

Mikael Hildén

Chair of Expert Group on Black Carbon and Methane, Arctic Council; Director of Climate Change Programme, Finnish Environment Institute
Biography
Prof. Mikael Hildén is Director of the Climate Change Programme at the Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE) and the Research Programme towards a Carbon Neutral and Resource Efficient Finland of the Strategic Research Council of the Academy of Finland.

He is currently the Chair of the Arctic Council’s Expert Group on Black Carbon and Methane. He has also served as expert in developing legislation nationally and in the EU and serves as Expert Councilor for the Supreme Administrative Court of Finland.

Dr Hildén has published more than 70 refereed papers, two monographs, more than 170 reports and studies and numerous articles for a general audience. He has edited three special issues on environmental policy studies and is the co-editor of a book on adapting to climate change in Europe.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Микаел Хилден

Микаел Хилден

Председатель экспертной группы по черному углероду и метану, Арктический совет; директор программы по изменению климата, Институт окружающей среды Финляндии
Биография
Профессор Микаэл Хилден (Mikael Hildén) является директором Программы по вопросам изменения климата в Финском институте окружающей среды (SYKE) и Программы исследований по углеродно-нейтральному и ресурсоэффективному развитию Финляндии в Совете стратегических исследований Академии Финляндии.

В настоящее время он является председателем экспертной группы Арктического совета по черному углероду и метану. Он также работал в качестве эксперта по разработке законодательства на национальном уровне и в масштабах ЕС, а также в качестве эксперта-советника в Высшем административном суде Финляндии.

Доктор Хилден опубликовал более 70 рецензированных статей, две монографии, более 170 докладов и исследований, а также многочисленные публикации для широкой аудитории. Он выступал в качестве редактора трех специализированных изданий по исследованиям в области природоохранной политики и является соредактором книги по адаптации к изменению климата в Европе.