A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Kharisova

Elena Kharisova

Vice President for Perspective Projects, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU); General Director, Development Fund of the Innovative Research and Technology Center Russky
Biography
In 2002, Elena graduated from Kemerovo State University with a degree in educational psychology. She studied "Education Management" programs at both Moscow State Pedagogical University and Higher School of Economics. In 2019, Elena became a graduate of the "School development step" program at the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO.

From 1999 to 2011, she worked as an educational psychologist in Moscow educational institutions.

From 2011 to 2014, Elena held managerial positions in the district administration of the Moscow Department of Education.

In 2014-2017, she served as a project head for the establishment of a boarding school for gifted students at M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University.

From February 2017 to October 2019, Elena held the position of Deputy Vice President for Teaching and Educational Affairs at Far Eastern Federal University. In the office, she supervised the work with talented schoolchildren at the university.

On October 7, 2019, she was appointed as Vice President for Perspective Projects and New Infrastructure at Far Eastern Federal University.

By the Order of the Russian Government of February 26, 2021 No. 457-r, Elena was appointed as the CEO of Russky Innovation Science and Technology Center Development Foundation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Харисова

Елена Харисова

Проректор по перспективным проектам и новой инфраструктуре, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ); генеральный директор, Фонд развития инновационного научно-технологического центра «Русский»
Биография
В 2002 году окончила Кемеровский государственный университет по специальности педагог-психолог. Обучалась на программах «Управление образованием» Московского педагогического государственного университета и Высшей школы экономики. Выпускник программы Московской школы управления Сколково «Шаг развития школы» (2019 г.)

С 1999 г. по 2011 г. работала педагогом — психологом в образовательных организациях города Москвы.

С 2011 г. по 2014 г. занимала управленческие должности в системе окружного управления Департамента образования города Москвы.

В 2014-2017 г.г. — руководитель проекта строительства и открытия школы-интерната для одаренных детей МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

С февраля 2017 г. по октябрь 2019 г. заместитель проректора по учебно-воспитательной работе Дальневосточного федерального университета, курировала организацию работы с талантливыми школьниками на базе университета.

7 октября 2019 года назначена на должность проректора по перспективным проектам и новой инфраструктуре Дальневосточного федерального университета.

Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 26.02.2021г. № 457-р назначена на должность генерального директора Фонда развития ИНТЦ «Русский».