A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Hannele  Pokka

Hannele Pokka

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment of the Republic of Finland; Chair of the Northern Forum (2001–2005)
Quotes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
2nd Northern Forum Governors’ Meeting
Waste management is an important topic, one of top priority ones for the Russian Government. I hope Russia will continue developing effective solutions in this area
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
There are a lot of untapped renewable energy sources in all Arctic countries. Over the last few years, investments in clean tech solutions have increased significantly and rapidly worldwide. There is huge potential to utilize our wind, forest biomass, geothermal, hydro, and marine power resources
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
In Finland we are very ready to cooperate in seeking solutions for waste treatment and waste problems with best technology and best expertise. Finland and Russia already actively cooperate in the Arctic Council to reduce emissions of black carbon and protect our valuable environment in the Arctic territories
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
We need to reduce our greenhouse gas and black carbon emissions more than planned. In Finland, we have our national climate act, which states that our emissions need to go down by at least 80%
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
Emission reductions also bring health benefits

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ханнеле Покка

Ханнеле Покка

Постоянный секретарь, Министерство окружающей среды Финляндской Республики; председатель Северного форума (2001–2005 гг.)
Цитаты
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
II Встреча губернаторов Северного форума
Важная тема, которая является одной из приоритетных для российского правительства, — это управление отходами. Хочется надеяться, что Россия будет разрабатывать эффективные решения в этом направлении
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
Существует большое количество альтернативных источников энергии, которые применяются во всех странах. За последние годы инвестиции в этом направлении значительно выросли по всему миру. У этих технологий имеется огромный потенциал
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
Финляндия со своей стороны готова внести свой вклад в новые технологические решения и поделиться накопленным опытом и знанием. Россия и Финляндия сотрудничают в Арктическом регионе. Это совместные проекты по сокращению выбросов сажи в окружающую среду в Арктическом регионе
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
Нам необходимо снижать выбросы углекислого газа до уровня ниже установленного целевого. С этой точки зрения в Финляндии существует национальный акт по климату, согласно которому нам необходимо снизить выбросы углекислого газа на 80%
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
Сокращение выбросов позволит добиться не только здоровой экологии, но и улучшит здоровье и условия жизни всего человечества