A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Afshan Khan

Afshan Khan

Regional Director for Europe and Central Asia, United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
Quotes
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
The skills that we need to teach [young people] now are teamwork, collaboration, the ability to share information, and problem solving. These are the things that require direct involvement, joint work with them as well as networking and collaboration. So, we need to introduce the systems now and lay the foundation of respect and trust so that later young people can make their contribution to society [...] We must prepare our young people for such possible interruptions in economic activity, and we must provide them with solidarity and support across all generations. And this is precisely the work that UNICEF is doing now. We provide digital online education for young people and parents. We talk about how to properly communicate with adolescents, especially in a world that is rapidly changing and shows no signs of slowing down
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
If we look at the next generation of young people, they will become the greatest cohort of young people that has ever existed in the history of mankind. Maybe we don’t see this in Europe, but globally this is exactly what it looks like. There are more young people than ever [...] And when we look at the most troubling problems of the current generation, regardless of whether it’s climate change or opportunities for new education or new skills, we understand that most young people don’t even know what profession they will have or who they will be working as in 20 years
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
The engagement and involvement of young people and youth is part of the new UN strategy until 2030, which emphasizes the full involvement of young people in achieving goals related to people, the planet, prosperity, peace, and partnership, as well as the sustainable development goals. [...] We must consider the opportunities for getting young people systematically involved in the affairs of society, and it all starts from a young age. UNICEF supports concrete, practical ways in which young people can access local and global opportunities for participation
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Challenges and Prospects of Youth Entrepreneurship
We are confident that entrepreneurship is a skill that needs to be trained and developed at the school level. It is important to develop critical thinking, decision making, communication skills, financial literacy, and other skills that are crucial both for team work and for developing one’s own company. It is essential for young people to have digital skills to help them truly unleash their entrepreneurial potential. Governments should come up with adequate school programmes, but entrepreneurial skills should also be developed through private training programmes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Architecture of Public Health: International Experience and National Priorities
UNICEF is committed to a lifecycle approach that looks at the continuum of care that is needed. We recognize that some of the innovations that are being made, particularly around digital health and new technologies, can be game-changers – not just for children, but for young people as well
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Architecture of Public Health: International Experience and National Priorities
We recognize the importance of primary healthcare as a first step, but we also recognize that universal health coverage cannot be achieved without a consortium of stakeholders, and a better-informed public, for which the media is key
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Architecture of Public Health: International Experience and National Priorities
UNICEF is calling for far greater investment in children’s health. We see it not only as a moral imperative, but an economic one as well. The highest economic returns come from investments in a child’s earliest moments

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Афшан Хан

Афшан Хан

Региональный директор по Европе и Центральной Азии, Детский фонд Организации Объединенных Наций (UNICEF)
Цитаты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Те навыки, которым мы должны научить их [молодежь] сейчас, — это совместная работа, коллаборация, умение делиться информацией, решение проблем, это те вещи, которые требуют непосредственного участия и работы вместе с ними, нетворкинга и коллаборации. Поэтому мы должны закладывать системы сейчас, закладывать базу уважения и доверия так, чтобы потом молодежь могла делать свой вклад в общество. <...> Мы должны готовить нашу молодежь к таким возможным перерывам экономической деятельности, и мы должны обеспечить им солидарность и поддержку через все поколения. И именно эту работу сейчас проводит ЮНИСЕФ, мы обеспечиваем цифровое онлайн-обучение молодым людям, родителям. Мы рассказываем о том, как правильно общаться с подростками, особенно в том мире, который быстро меняется и не останавливается
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Если мы смотрим на следующее поколение молодежи, то они станут величайшей когортой молодых людей, которая когда-либо существовала в истории человечества. Может быть, мы не видим этого в Европе, но в глобальном мире это выглядит именно так. Молодежи как никогда много... И когда мы смотрим на наиболее беспокоящие проблемы текущего поколения, неважно, климатические ли это изменения или возможности нового образования, получения новых навыков, мы понимаем, что большинство молодых людей даже не знают, какую профессию они получат, через 20 лет кем они будут работать
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Вовлечение, участие молодых людей, молодежи является частью новой стратегии ООН до 2030 года, которая подчеркивает полное вовлеченность молодых людей части достижения целей, связанных с людьми, планетой, процветанием, миром и партнерством, а также целями устойчивого развития. <...> Мы должны рассматривать возможности систематического вовлечения молодых людей в дела общества, и начинается это все с младых ногтей. ЮНИСЕФ поддерживает конкретные, практические способы, с помощью которых молодые люди могут получать доступ к локальным и глобальным возможностям участия
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Экономическая активность молодежи: проблемы и перспективы развития
Мы также убеждены, что предпринимательство — это один из навыков, которому необходимо обучать и который нужно развивать на школьной скамье. Очень важно развивать критическое мышление, принятие решений, коммуникационные навыки, финансовую грамотность и другие навыки, которые так важны для того, чтобы работать как в штате, так и развивать собственные компании. Очень важно, чтобы у молодых людей были цифровые навыки для того, чтобы они могли действительно реализовывать свой предпринимательский потенциал. Правительства должны предусмотреть адекватные образовательные программы для школ, но также предпринимательские навыки должны развиваться благодаря образовательным программам за рамками государственной системы образования
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Архитектура общественного здоровья: международный опыт и национальные приоритеты
UNICEF подходит к опыту с точки зрения жизненного цикла и непрерывного ухода. Мы полагаем, что многие инновации в отношении цифровых аспектов и освоения новых технологий являются поворотным фактором не только для детства, но и для молодежи в целом
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Архитектура общественного здоровья: международный опыт и национальные приоритеты
Мы признаем важность первичного звена как первого шага, но мы также признаем, что всеобщего охвата медико-санитарной помощью мы не можем достигнуть без консорциума заинтересованных лиц и привлечения, в том числе, СМИ
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Архитектура общественного здоровья: международный опыт и национальные приоритеты
UNICEF призывает к большим инвестициям в здоровье детей. Мы считаем, что это не только моральный императив, но и экономически обоснованный. Самая высокая экономическая отдача от инвестиций — именно от вложений в здоровье ребенка с самых первых дней жизни