A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Soraya Hakuziyaremye

Soraya Hakuziyaremye

Minister of Trade and Industry of the Republic of Rwanda
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
The changes in the education system have led to the situation when girls can study for free and parents no longer have to choose who of their children to send to school based on their financial muscle. Access to education means more and more women in science and engineering
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
In Rwanda, 50% of government members and 62% of MPs are women. It took time and a legislative change to achieve these results

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сорайя Хакузияремье

Сорайя Хакузияремье

Министр торговли и промышленности Республики Руанда
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
Изменения, которые были сделаны в системе образования, привели к тому, что девочки могут учиться абсолютно бесплатно и родителям не нужно, как раньше, выбирать, исходя из своих финансовых возможностей, кого из детей отправить на учебу. Доступность образования приводит к тому, что в науке и инженерных областях все больше женщин
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
В Руанде 50% членов правительства и 62% депутатов — женщины. Для достижения таких результатов понадобилось время и смена всей законодательной структуры