A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sol Campbell

Sol Campbell

UEFA EURO 1996 Bronze medallist
Biography
Sol Campbell, footballer, winner of the Euro Cup bronze medal as part of the England national team.

Sol Campbell is the famous centre back of the England national team, as well as two London clubs, Tottenham and Arsenal, where he played a total of more than 500 matches.

Born in London, Campbell spent the first 9 years of his professional career at Tottenham Hotspur, playing 315 matches. Later he joined Arsenal, another club from the northern part of London. With the Gunners, Campbell became Champion of England twice, and in the 2003–2004 season the club scored a unique achievement, winning the Premier League without losing a single match.

Sol Campbell played for 73 matches for England in 11 years. The defender played in the 1996 Euro Cup, which was held in England, and won the tournament’s bronze medal. At the Euro 2004, he was named in the Teams of the Tournament as one of the best defensive players.

Campbell is currently starting his career as coach, managing Macclesfield Town in the fourth tier of the English football league system.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сол Кэмпбелл

Сол Кэмпбелл

Футболист, Бронзовый призер чемпионата Европы 1996 года
Биография
Футболист, бронзовый призер чемпионата Европы в составе сборной Англии.

Сол Кэмпбелл — знаменитый центральный защитник сборной Англии, а также двух лондонских клубов, «Тоттенхэма» и «Арсенала», в составе которых провел в общей сложности более 500 матчей.

Кэмпбелл родился в Лондоне и первые 9 лет своей профессиональной карьеры связал с клубом «Тоттенхэм Хотспур», за который сыграл 315 матчей, после чего перешел в другой клуб с севера Лондона — «Арсенал». С «канонирами» Кэмпбелл дважды стал чемпионом Англии, причем в сезоне 2003/2004 клуб добился уникального достижения — не потерпел в сезоне ни одного поражения.

В сборной Англии Сол Кэмпбелл выступал на протяжении 11 лет и провел в ее составе 73 матча. Защитник принимал участие в домашнем Чемпионате Европы 1996 года, который прошел в Англии, и завоевал бронзовые медали турнира. По итогам ЕВРО 2004 года защитник вошел в символическую сборную турнира как один из лучших игроков оборонительного плана.

В настоящий момент Кэмпбелл пробует себя в качестве тренера и руководит клубом «Маклсфилд Таун», выступающем в четвертом английском дивизионе.