A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Kekhman

Vladimir Kekhman

Artistic director, Mikhailovsky Theatre
Biography
Vladimir Kekhman is an outstanding theatre figure. He headed the Mikhailovsky Theatre in St. Petersburg in 2007 and quickly brought it to a leading position in Russia. He used to be the theatre’s General Director, currently he is its Artistic Director. Since 2015, he has combined working at the Mikhailovsky Theatre and the Novosibirsk Opera and Ballet Theatre, where he was first appointed General Director and has held the post of Artistic Director since December 2017. Vladimir Kekhman’s successful creative strategy of includes respect for the audience's interests and attraction of prominent figures of musical and theatrical art to the creative process. Paying equal attention to opera and ballet at the Mikhailovsky Theatre, in different years, Vladimir Kekhman entrusted the posts of opera management to famous singers – Elena Obraztsova, Neil Shicoff, Paata Burchuladze; the ballet troupe has been led by Farukh Ruzimatov, Mikhail Messerer, Nacho Duato. The Mikhailovsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra is considered an ensemble of the highest level, it is gladly worked with by such conductors as Vladimir Jurowski, Daniel Barenboim, Daniele Rustioni, Peter Feranec, Roland Böer, and Pavel Balev.

Vladimir Kekhman has actively participated in organizing the most important social and cultural events held at the Mikhailovsky Theatre: the Help the Tiger! concert as part of the interstate Tiger Summit, the Dresden – St. Petersburg gala concert in honour of the 50th anniversary of the twinning relations between the cities, the Dresden Opera Ball, the Give Life! charity marathon. The successful holding of the events was marked by commendations by the President and the Government of the Russian Federation. He is awarded with the "For Contribution to Russian Culture" badge of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. For active participation in charitable activities and assistance in the restoration of Orthodox holy sites, he has been awarded the orders of the Russian Orthodox Church: the Order of St. Seraphim of Sarov, the Order of St. Sergius of Radonezh, the Order of St. Prince Daniel of Moscow.

In 2020, when all theatres were closed due to the pandemic, he managed to preserve the entire artistic and administrative staff of both theatres without cutting wages. He carefully prepared the theatres for the opening of the season in compliance with all the sanitary requirements of Rospotrebnadzor and city authorities. In the fall of 2020, the audience returned to the Mikhailovsky Theatre and NOVAT. In January 2021, Vladimir Kekhman offered to open a vaccination centre at the Mikhailovsky Theatre, which received the first cultural workers a

few weeks later. The initiative of opening the vaccination centre was taken up by other cultural institutions in the country.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Кехман

Владимир Кехман

Художественный руководитель, Михайловский театр
Биография
Владимир Кехман — выдающийся театральный деятель. Возглавил Михайловский театр в Санкт-Петербурге в 2007 году и стремительно вывел его на лидирующие позиции в России. Был генеральным директором театра, в настоящее время является его художественным руководителем. С 2015 года совмещает работу в Михайловском театре и Новосибирском театре оперы и балета, где сначала был назначен на должность генерального директора, а с декабря 2017 года занимает пост художественного руководителя. Успешная креативная стратегия Владимира Кехмана включает в себя уважение зрительских интересов и привлечение к творческому процессу выдающихся деятелей музыкального и театрального искусства. Уделяя равное внимание опере и балету в Михайловском театре, Владимир Кехман в разные годы доверял посты руководителей оперы знаменитым певцам — Елене Образцовой, Нилу Шикову, Паате Бурчуладзе, во главе балетной труппы стояли Фарух Рузиматов, Михаил Мессерер, Начо Дуато. Симфонический оркестр Михайловского театра считается коллективом высочайшего уровня, с ним охотно работают такие дирижёры как Владимир Юровский, Даниель Баренбойм, Даниэле Рустиони, Петер Феранец, Роланд Беер, Павел Балев.

При активном личном участии Владимира Кехмана в Михайловском театре были организованы важнейшие общественно-культурные события: концерт «Поможем тигру!» в рамках межгосударственного «Тигриного саммита», гала-концерт «Дрезден — Петербург» в честь 50-летия побратимских отношений между городами, Дрезденский оперный бал, благотворительный марафон фонда «Подари жизнь!». Успешное проведение мероприятий отмечено благодарностями Президента РФ и Правительства РФ. Награжден нагрудным знаком Министерства культуры РФ «За вклад в российскую культуру». За активное участие в благотворительной деятельности и помощь в восстановлении православных святынь награждён орденами Русской православной церкви: орденом Преподобного Серафима Саровского, орденом Преподобного Сергия Радонежского, орденом Преподобного Князя Даниила Московского.



В 2020 году, когда все театры закрылись в связи с пандемией, сумел сохранить весь творческий и административный коллектив обоих театров, не сократив при этом заработной платы. Тщательно подготовил театры к открытию сезона в соответствии со всеми санитарными требованиями

Роспотребнадзора и городских властей. Осенью 2020 года зрители вернулись в Михайловский театр и НОВАТ. В январе 2021 года Владимир Кехман выступил с предложением открыть центр вакцинации в Михайловском театре, который уже через несколько недель принял первых работников культуры. Инициатива с открытием центра вакцинации была подхвачена другими культурными учреждениями страны.