A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Georgios Katrougkalos

Georgios Katrougkalos

Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Hellenic Republic
Biography
George Katrougkalos is Minister of Foreign Affairs and Professor of Public and Constitutional Law at Democritus University of Thrace.

He has served as Alternate Minister responsible for European Affairs and International Economic Relations from November 2016 until February 2019. He has also served as Minister of Labour, Social Security and Social Solidarity (2015-2016) and previously as Alternate Minister (State Minister) of Interior and Administrative Reconstruction (2015). He was also Member of the European Parliament from May 2014 to January 2015.

Minister Katrougkalos has studied law at the University of Athens and at Sorbonne University.

During 2000 – 2003 he was advisor to the Greek Permanent Mission to the United Nations for the works of the 3rd Committee of the UN General Assembly and a member of the committee of experts advising the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on the drafting of the European Constitution. He has also been legal advisor to the Albanian Parliament on the drafting of the Albanian Constitution (1998-1999) and constitutional expert in many projects of institution building in Uzbekistan, Armenia, Syria and the Balkans.

Additionally, he has taught as visiting professor or guest lecturer at several Universities in Europe, the USA, Latin America and Asia and has been a visiting scholar at the Law School of New York University (2007 and 2012), as Emile Noel Fellow and Senior Emile Noel Fellow, respectively, and at Roskilde University (1994-1995), as a fellow of the Danish Academy of Science.

Minister Katrougkalos is a member of the board of the Association of Greek Constitutionalists and the Executive Committee of the International Association of Constitutional Law (IACL).

He has been a member of the board of KETHEA (Therapy Center for Dependent Individuals) and founding member of the Greek Committee of Unicef and of the Audit Committee of Public Debt.

He has published extensively in Greek, American and European legal reviews.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Йоргос Катругалос

Йоргос Катругалос

Министр иностранных дел Греческой Республики
Биография
Йоргос Катругалос является Министром иностранных дел Греции и профессором общественного и конституционного права в Фракийском университете им. Демокрита.

С ноября 2016 года по февраль 2019 года занимал пост заместителя Министра по европейским делам и международным экономическим отношениям. Также занимал должность Министра труда, социального обеспечения и социальной солидарности (2015–2016 гг.), а перед этим работал в должности заместителя Министра (государственного министра) по внутренней и административной реконструкции (2015 г.). Являлся членом Европейского парламента с мая 2014 года по январь 2015 года.

Получил юридическое образование в Афинском университете и Сорбонне.

В 2000–2003 гг. был советником постоянного представительства Греции при Организации Объединенных Наций по работе 3-го комитета Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН и членом комитета экспертов, консультирующего Министерство иностранных дел по вопросам разработки европейской конституции. Являлся юридическим советником Парламента Албании по разработке албанской Конституции (1998–1999 гг.) и экспертом по конституционным вопросам в ряде проектов по институциональному развитию в Узбекистане, Армении, Сирии и на Балканах.

Помимо этого, преподавал в качестве приглашенного профессора и лектора в ряде университетов Европы, США, Латинской Америки и Азии, а также был приглашенным ученым в Школе права Нью-Йоркского университета (2007 и 2012 гг.) в качестве стипендиата и старшего стипендиата стипендии Эмиля Ноэля соответственно и в Университете Роскилле (1994–1995 гг.) в качестве стипендиата Датской Академии наук.

Министр Катругалос является членом совета Ассоциации греческих конституционалистов и исполнительного комитета Международной ассоциации конституционного права (IACL).

Был членом совета директоров KETHEA (терапевтического центра для лиц, страдающих зависимостью), а также одним из основателей греческого комитета ЮНИСЕФ и комитета по аудиту государственного долга.

Написал статьи для многих греческих, американских и европейских юридических изданий.