A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Viktor Karankevich

Viktor Karankevich

Minister of Energy of the Republic of Belarus
Quotes
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Ministerial Meeting "The Effectiveness of Energy Regulation: General Approaches and Divergence between Countries"
We are planning to attract foreign investment to utilize the introduction of digital technologies in the production of electricity at our energy sources. Special attention is being paid to the grid system
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Ministerial Meeting "The Effectiveness of Energy Regulation: General Approaches and Divergence between Countries"
Over the past 10 years, we have carried out extensive work to modernize the energy system of Belarus and we will continue it. Another strategic objective is diversification, which provides for the maximum involvement of local types of fuel and the use of atomic energy. Jointly with the Russian Federation, Belarus is implementing a project to build the Belarusian Nuclear Power Plant with installed capacity of 2,400 MW. The first unit will be put into operation in 2019 and the second in 2020. The commissioning of the nuclear power plant provides serious incentive for an objective assessment of the prospects for trade interaction between Belarus and Russia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Каранкевич

Виктор Каранкевич

Министр энергетики Республики Беларусь
Цитаты
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Министерская встреча «Эффективность регулирования ТЭК: общие подходы и страновые различия»
Мы планируем с помощью привлечения внешних инвестиций использовать внедрение цифровых технологий при производстве электрической энергии на наших энергоисточниках. Особое внимание уделяется сетевому хозяйству
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Министерская встреча «Эффективность регулирования ТЭК: общие подходы и страновые различия»
За последние 10 лет мы провели масштабную работу по модернизации энергосистемы Беларуси и будем ее продолжать. Еще одной стратегической задачей является диверсификация, которая предусматривает максимальное вовлечение местных видов топлива, использование атомной энергии. Республика совместно с Российской Федерацией реализует проект по строительству Белорусской атомной электростанции установленной мощностью 2400 МВт. Первый блок будет введен уже в 2019 году, второй — в 2020. Ввод атомной станции является серьезным стимулом для объективной оценки перспектив торгового взаимодействия между Беларусью и Россией