A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Christian Karembeu

Christian Karembeu

World Cup 1998 Winner; UEFA EURO 2000 Winner
Biography
Footballer, winner of the UEFA Euro Cup and the FIFA World Cup as part of the French national team.

Christian Karembeu is a legendary defensive midfielder of the French football’s “golden generation”. As a player for the national team, he became World Champion in 1998 and Champion of Europe in 2000, as well as the winner of the FIFA Confederations Cup in 2001. Wearing the French team uniform, he played 53 matches and scored one goal.

Christian Karembeu played for various clubs in France, Italy, Spain, England, Greece and Switzerland. Karembeu began his career in professional football at the French club Nantes, where he spent 5 seasons and won the national championship. He achieved his greatest success playing for the famous Real Madrid, where he won the UEFA Champions League twice, in 1998 and 2000.

For winning the domestic 1998 FIFA World Cup, he was awarded the French National Order of the Legion of Honour.

After completing his career as a player, Karembeu became Strategic Advisor to the president of the Greek club Olympiacos. He also actively participates in events under the auspices of UEFA and FIFA; particularly, he was Ambassador for the EURO 2016 Volunteer Program in France. He visited Russia during the FIFA World Cup 2018 as a guest.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кристиан Карамбё

Кристиан Карамбё

Обладатель кубка чемпионата мира 1998 года, обладатель кубка чемпионата Европы 2000 года
Биография
Футболист, чемпион мира и Европы в составе сборной Франции.

Кристиан Карамбе — легендарный полузащитник оборонительного плана из «золотого» поколения сборной Франции по футболу, в составе которой он становился чемпионом мира (1998 год) и Европы (2000 год), а также обладателем Кубка конфедераций (2001 год). В футболке сборной Франции провел 53 матча и забил 1 гол.

В рамках своей клубной карьеры Кристиан Карамбе играл за клубы Франции, Италии, Испании, Англии, Греции и Швейцарии. Свой путь в профессиональном футболе Карамбе начал во французском клубе «Нант», в котором провел 5 сезонов и выиграл национальный чемпионат. Наибольших успехов добился, выступая за знаменитый мадридский «Реал», с которым дважды выигрывал Лигу чемпионов УЕФА (в 1998 и 2000 годах).

За победу на домашнем Чемпионате мира FIFA 1998 года награжден французским национальным орденом Почетного легиона.

После завершения игровой карьеры Карамбе стал стратегическим советником президента греческого клуба «Олимпиакос». Также активно принимает участие в мероприятиях под эгидой УЕФА и ФИФА, в частности был послом Волонтерской программы ЕВРО 2016 во Франции. В качестве гостя посещал Россию в рамках Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018.