A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Kamenev

Kirill Kamenev

Managing Director of Investment Department, Far East and Baikal Region Development Fund
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises as a Driver of Economic Growth
In 2016, we developed the programme, Affordable SME Loan. <…> While working with partner banks, we have to date financed <…> 818 loans amounting to more than 18 RUB billion. <…> Now loans can be obtained at a rate of 8.5%
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Advanced Special Economic Zones and the Free Port of Vladivostok: Configuring Preferences
The Far East Development Fund is making active efforts to support residents <…> To date, we have provided almost RUB 38 billion in financing, just under half of which went to ASEZ representatives and FPV residents. <…> This means preferential financing at a rate of 5% per annum in the case of big businesses. <…> Residents are generally getting financed

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Каменев

Кирилл Каменев

Управляющий директор инвестиционного департамента, Фонд развития Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Малое и среднее предпринимательство как движущая сила экономического роста
В 2016 году мы разработали программу “Доступный кредит МСП”. <…> Мы профинансировали на сегодня совместно с банками-партнерами <…> 818 кредитов на сумму более 18 млрд рублей. <…> Сейчас кредиты можно получать по ставке от 8,5%
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Территории опережающего развития и свободный порт Владивосток: настройка преференций
Фонд развития Дальнего Востока достаточно активно старается поддерживать резидентов. <...> На сегодняшний день мы профинансировали практически 38 млрд рублей, из которых чуть менее половины получили представители ТОР и резиденты СПВ. Это льготные деньги под 5% годовых, если мы говорим о крупном бизнесе. <...> Финансирование резидентов у нас в общем и целом налажено