A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Kalinin

Alexander Kalinin

First Deputy Governor of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
We are talking about trading platforms, about a single forwarder. <...> In terms of regulation, it probably makes sense to give the subject the right to do this at the first stage. Why? Because our entrepreneurs actively use the supply channels of the fuel and energy complex. <...> In other words, it is much easier to "stick together" on the same barge and get a few places for containers, rather than independently build the logistics operator
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
If you had asked me six months ago how much cargo our entrepreneurs had to bring via northern delivery by the fall for the settlements – primarily food – I probably would not have answered. I roughly have an idea, but this is definitely something we need to monitor and always know for sure
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
The Energy Potential of the Arctic: Implementing Projects and Developing Logistics
Once we reach the strategic level of review, we see that by 2035 the traditional area of subsoil use will provide only half of the volume that can be extracted in Yamal. New areas will account for a serious share in our country’s overall production. Promising subsoil areas contained 25 trillion cubic metres. This means RUB 9 trillion in investment. From a fundamental point of view, we are on the verge of a new wave of development in Yamal

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Калинин

Александр Калинин

Первый заместитель губернатора Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Мы говорим о торговых площадках, о едином экспедиторе. <…> С точки зрения регулирования, наверное, имеет смысл сделать на первом этапе правом субъекта этим заниматься. Почему? Потому что наши предприниматели активно пользуются каналами поставок топливно-энергетического комплекса. <…> То есть куда проще на той же барже “присоседиться” и получить несколько мест под контейнеры, нежели самостоятельно играть в историю с логистическим оператором
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Спроси меня полгода назад, сколько грузов северного завоза для поселков — прежде всего, продуктов питания — наши предприниматели должны завезти к осени, я, наверное бы, не ответил. Я примерно понимаю, но это точно то, что нам необходимо мониторить и всегда знать
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергетический потенциал Арктики: реализация проектов и развитие логистики
Когда мы выходим на стратегический уровень рассмотрения, понимаем, что к 2035 году традиционный район недропользования будет давать только половину того объема, который будет добываться на Ямале. Новые районы будут давать серьезную долю в совокупной добыче нашей страны. В перспективных районах недропользования — 25 трлн кубометров. Это 9 трлн (видимо, рублей, — Ред.) инвестиций. С фундаментальной точки зрения мы находимся перед новой волной освоения Ямала