A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alisher Kalanov

Alisher Kalanov

Head of the Investment Division, RUSNANO
Quotes
14.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
Growing Markets in the Renewable Energy Industry: The Potential for Russia to Export Renewable Generated Energy to Europe
These projects are ones that we should strongly consider. But this will definitely not occur because the rapid changes occurring in technology, the economy, programme development, and decarbonization is such that any solutions will be always be out of date
13.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
A Hydrogen-Driven Future for Russia and the World: Dialogue with Business
There is no way back. We can discuss it as much as we like, but the fact is, hydrogen is a new form of fuel throughout the world. And we need to treat it not as a threat, but as an opportunity – simply by virtue of the fact that the country boasts a number of unparalleled competitive advantages. We know that all our neighbouring markets in the nations of Asia and Europe are building their hydrogen strategy on import dependence – they will not have enough of their own hydrogen. And this represents an opportunity to gain a foothold in these markets

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алишер Каланов

Алишер Каланов

Руководитель инвестиционного дивизиона, ООО «УК «РОСНАНО»
Цитаты
14.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Растущие рынки ВИЭ: есть ли потенциал экспорта энергии из России в Европу
Это проекты из разряда тех, над которыми стоило бы хорошо подумать. Но этого точно не случится, потому что скорость изменений в технологиях, экономике, в развитии программ, в декарбонизации такова, что принимаемые решения будут все время устаревать
13.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Водородное будущее России и мира: диалог с бизнесом
Обратной дороги нет. Можно сколько угодно это обсуждать, но в мировом пространстве водород — это новый вид топлива. И мы должны реагировать на это не как на угрозу, а как на возможность просто в силу того, что у страны есть уникальные конкурентные преимущества. Мы понимаем, что все ближайшие рынки — страны азиатского региона, Европа — водородные стратегии строят на импортной зависимости, их собственного водорода будет недостаточно. И это возможность для нас присутствовать на этих рынках