A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gulnaz Kadyrova

Gulnaz Kadyrova

Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Biography
Was born July, the 6th in Naberezhnye Chelny. Education: Higher. In 1987 graduated from The Kazan financial and Economic University, specialization «Industry Planning». Economist, PhD (Doctor’s degree in Economic Sciences). Experience: Since 1987 - 1989 - Economist in Department of Labor Organization and salary in Production Association «KamAZ»; Since 1989 - 1990 – Economist of financial department of State executive committee in Naberezhnye Chelny; Since 1990 – 1997 – State tax inspection in Naberezhnye Chelny; Since 1997 – 2001 – Econimic adviser – counselor of the portreeve of Naberezhnye Chelny; Since 2001 – 2003 – Director in Audit company; Since 2003 – 2004 – Deputy Head of Administration of Naberezhnye Chelny in economic and financial sphere; Since 2004 – 2006 – Head of Economic and Financial Department in Federal industrial agency of Russian Federation «Rosprom»; Since 2006 – 2007 – deputy Director of the State Department of industrial policy of Ministry of Industry and Energy of Russian Federation ; In January 2008 was appointed as Director of Department of fiscal and finance in Ministry of Industry and Energy of Russian Federation; July 11th was appointed by an order of Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russian Federation (Order №11) as Director of fiscal policy and finance Department of Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russian Federation; Since 2014 – Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Гульназ Кадырова

Гульназ Кадырова

Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Биография

Родилась 6 июля 1966 г. в г. Набережные Челны. Образование: Высшее, в 1987 г. с отличием окончила Казанский финансово-экономический институт, факультет «Планирование промышленности», экономист. Доктор экономических наук. Трудовая деятельность: 1987-1989 гг. — экономист Управления организации труда и заработной платы ПО «КамАЗ»; 1989-1990 гг. — экономист финансового отдела Городского исполнительного комитета г. Набережные Челны; 1990-1997 гг. — работала в Государственной налоговой инспекции по г. Набережные Челны; 1997-2001 гг. — экономический советник-консультант мэра г. Набережные Челны; 2001-2003 гг. — директор аудиторской компании; 2003-2004 гг. — заместитель главы администрации г. Набережные Челны по экономике и финансам; 2004-2006 гг. — начальник управления экономики и финансов Роспрома; 2006-2007 гг. — заместитель директора Департамента государственной промышленной политики Минпромэнерго России. В январе 2008 года назначена на должность директора Департамента бюджетной политики и финансов Минпромэнерго России. 11 июля 2008 года Приказом Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации № 11/к назначена на должность директора Департамента бюджетной политики и финансов Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. 2014 г. — назначена заместителем министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.