A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Ivin

Vladimir Ivin

Deputy Head, Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Enhancing Investment Appeal by Expanding Guarantees for Business
We reduce the number of inspections and report on their effectiveness. Even compared to last year, when the moratorium was in place, the number of inspections has decreased this year. We initiate an inspection when we are confident that there is something to inspect. Our performance indicators have improved by 1.6 times: up to 99.9%, in cooperation with the tax service and business communities. Sometimes we need to meet the business halfway and initiate a case so that we ensure the rule of law for everyone, so that no one gets special treatment and receives unfounded benefits while operating in the market
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Enhancing Investment Appeal by Expanding Guarantees for Business
Based on its possibilities, the Russian Far East should occupy a larger share [in trade, Ed.] than it does now. <…> With the overall growth of prices for goods and services – 30% to 50% price increase for goods, nearly two- or threefold increase for services – we see that logistics is changing dramatically in the Asia-Pacific. Imports have already increased by 40% and transit has grown by 46%. The cost of freight for a standard shipping container in the region is 7 to 8 thousand, to Africa it is 13 to 15 thousand. It is much more cost-efficient to ship around here. <…> At the Customs Service, we try to respond as flexibly and quickly as possible to new requests and proposals from participants in foreign trade

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Ивин

Владимир Ивин

Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная таможенная служба (ФТС России)
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Повышение инвестиционной привлекательности посредством расширения гарантий для бизнеса
Мы сокращаем количество проверок, отчитываемся об их эффективности. Даже по сравнению с прошлым годом, когда был мораторий, в этом году количество наших проверок сократилось. Выходим на проверку, когда уверены, что там есть что проверить. Результативность у нас возросла в 1,6 раза — до 99,9% во взаимодействии с налоговой службой, с бизнес-кругами. Иногда возникает необходимость пойти навстречу бизнесу и возбудить дело, чтобы мы обеспечили законность для всех, чтобы не было на рынке тех, кто работает не так, как все остальные, и получает необоснованные преимущества
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Повышение инвестиционной привлекательности посредством расширения гарантий для бизнеса
Исходя из возможностей, Дальний Восток должен занимать большую долю [в товарообороте — Ред.], чем сейчас. <...> На фоне общего ценового роста товаров, услуг от 30% до 1,5 раз подорожали товары, практически в 2-3 раза возросли услуги, — мы видим, что логистика меняется кардинально из Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. На 40% возрос импорт и на 46% — транзит. При стоимости фрахта стандартного морского контейнера сюда — 7-8 тыс. в Африку — в районе 13–15 тыс. Гораздо выгоднее привезти сюда. <...> Таможенная служба старается максимально гибко и быстро реагировать на новые запросы и предложения участников внешнеэкономической деятельности»