A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Ivin

Vladimir Ivin

Deputy Head, Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation
Biography
Vladimir Ivin was born in Kurgan in 1969. He graduated from the Sergo Ordzhonikidze Moscow Aviation Institute in 1992 and the Russian Customs Academy in 1998.

He has worked for the customs authorities since 1993. From 1993 to 2003, he worked his way up from inspector of the customs checkpoint of the Moscow Regional Customs to the head of department of the General Department of Organization and Inspection of the State Customs Committee of Russia.

From 2003 to 2008, he was Deputy Head of the General Department of Organization and Inspection of the FCS of Russia. From 2008 to 2012, he was the Head of the Analytical Department of the FCS of Russia. From 2012 to 2013 he was the Head of the General Department of Organization of Customs Processing and Customs Control of the FCS of Russia. From 2013 to 2018, he worked as a representative of the FCS of Russia in Belgium. Since April 2018, he has headed the Analytical Department of the FCS of Russia.

He was appointed deputy head of the Federal Customs Service on 2 August 2019.

He is a Lieutenant General of the Customs Service, and was awarded the second-class medal of the Order of Merit for the Motherland.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Ивин

Владимир Ивин

Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная таможенная служба (ФТС России)
Биография
Владимир Владимирович Ивин родился в Кургане в 1969 году. Окончил Московский авиационный институт им. Серго Орджоникидзе в 1992 году и Российскую таможенную академию в 1998 году.

В таможенных органах работает с 1993 года. В период с 1993 по 2003 годы прошел путь от инспектора таможенного поста Московской региональной таможни до начальника отдела Главного организационно-инспекторского управления ГТК России.

В 2003-2008 годах занимал должность заместителя начальника Главного организационно-инспекторского управления ФТС России. В 2008-2012 годах — начальник Аналитического управления ФТС России. В 2012-2013 годах — начальник Главного управления таможенного оформления и таможенного контроля ФТС России. В период с 2013 по 2018 год работал представителем ФТС России в Бельгии. С апреля 2018 года возглавлял Аналитическое управление ФТС России.

С 2 августа 2019 года назначен на должность заместителя руководителя Федеральной таможенной службы.

Генерал-лейтенант таможенной службы. Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.