A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Denis Ivanov

Denis Ivanov

Chairman of the Management Board, International Bank for Economic Co-Operation
Biography
Born in 1974 in Moscow.

Experience.

In 1997–2004 worked for the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and for the Russian Embassy in the UK.

In 2004–2013 he was heading the London office of the Vnesheconombank.

Since February 2013, Mr. Ivanov has served as Deputy Chairman of the Board of the International Investment Bank. He made a significant contribution to IIB’s relaunch, organised work on obtaining the Bank’s first ever credit ratings, successfully entering debt capital markets, raising funds, establishing relationships with commercial banks and international development institutions, and systematically building up the treasury operations.

Since February 2017, Mr. Ivanov has headed the Loan and Investment Section. Under his leadership, the IIB’s loan and documentary portfolio has shown record growth dynamics (doubled in 2017), including by attracting large strategic projects to the Bank’s portfolio, implemented together with other IFIs. The Bank started financing large infrastructure projects in Russia and other countries.

Since April 2018, Mr. Ivanov is appointed as the Chairman of the Board of the International Bank for Economic Co-operation. Since that time the new Development Concept was approved has been approved and full-scale reforms have begun, including active business development and significant growth of loan and documentary portfolio.

Additional information on activities:

participates in team activities aimed at creating an international financial center in Moscow

member of the presidium of the National Committee for Economic Cooperation with Latin American Countries (CN CEPLA) member of the Board of Directors of the Russian-British Chamber of Commerce.

Denis Ivanov has received the Gratitude of the President of the Russian Federation.

Education.

He graduated with honours from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations in 1997 and received an MBA from the Cass Business School in London in 2011; he also holds a certificate of advanced training in Corporate Finance from the London Business School.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Денис Иванов

Денис Иванов

Председатель правления, Международный банк экономического сотрудничества
Биография
Родился в 1974 году в Москве. В 1997 году с отличием окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений. В 2011 году получил степень МВА в Бизнес школе Университета Сити (Cass Business School) в Лондоне. Имеет диплом о повышении квалификации в области корпоративного финансирования Лондонской Бизнес Школы.

В 1997–2004 гг. работал в МИД России, посольстве РФ в Великобритании.

В 2004–2013 гг. возглавлял Представительство Внешэкономбанка в Лондоне.

С февраля 2013 года работал в Международном инвестиционном банке (МИБ) в должности заместителя Председателя. Внес значительный вклад в перезапуск МИБ, организовал работу по получению первых в истории Банка кредитных рейтингов, успешному выходу на рынки долгового капитала, привлечению финансирования, установлению отношений с коммерческими банками и международными институтами развития, системно выстроил деятельность казначейства.

С февраля 2017 года возглавлял Кредитно-инвестиционный блок МИБ. Под его руководством кредитно-документарный портфель МИБ показал рекордную динамику роста (удвоился в 2017 г.), в том числе за счет привлечения в портфель Банка крупных стратегических проектов, реализуемых совместно с другими МФИ. Банк приступил к финансированию крупных инфраструктурных проектов в России и других странах.

С апреля 2018 года назначен на должность Председателя Правления Международного банка экономического сотрудничества. С момента вступления в должность была одобрена новая концепция развития Банка, а также начаты полномасштабные реформы, включая активизацию бизнеса и активный рост кредитно-документарного портфеля Банка.

Участвует в деятельности Рабочей группы по созданию международного финансового центра в Москве.

Является членом президиума Национального Комитета содействия экономическому сотрудничеству со странами Латинской Америки НК СЭСЛА.

Является членом Совета директоров российско-британской торговой палаты.

Имеет Благодарность Президента Российской Федерации.