A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Istyagina-Eliseeva

Elena Istyagina-Eliseeva

Director, State Museum of Sport
Quotes
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Age and Image as Part of Social Attitude Towards Culture and Traditions
The main proposal is, first of all, to strengthen all targeted programmes with promotion measures. Because if a person does not understand what they need, even if there is a luxurious sports complex 10 metres across the road from his house, they will never end up in this complex. On the other hand, if a person understands that they need physical activity at a mature age, at any other age, then even if they are in an open field, they will find opportunities to exercise
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Age and Image as Part of Social Attitude Towards Culture and Traditions
I think it is right to return meal plans to schools at the legislative level and remove unhealthy sweet commercial products persistently sold there. School is not a place for commerce and all these wonderful vending machines with chocolates, stalls set up by merchants for our children – there should be no place for this in school
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Age and Image as Part of Social Attitude Towards Culture and Traditions
Top-level sport is getting younger every year. The biological age of young children is higher than that of their peers a few decades ago. On the other hand, physical education is getting older. The most divergent rates of biological age are among peers in the second half of life, from 35 years onwards. The highest percentage of people of 35 years and older have a higher passport age than their biological age
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Cultural Code of Tradition: Strengthening Family Values for a Healthy Society
The most dangerous thing in terms of social health is replacing an ideal with a shell. We must work together to oppose this. Each person should contribute in their own way. A mother should find the right heroes, a high-level government official should develop government policy, and civil society should point out what we shouldn’t do and what we’d like to see in our family and country

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Истягина-Елисеева

Елена Истягина-Елисеева

Директор, ФГБУ «Государственный музей спорта»
Цитаты
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Возраст и образ человека в парадигме социального восприятия и культурных традиций
Основное предложение — это, прежде всего, усиление во всех адресных программах мер пропаганды и популяризации, потому что если человек сам не поймёт, что ему нужно, даже если у него под домом, через 10 метров через дорогу будет стоять роскошный спортивный комплекс, он до этого комплекса не дойдёт. С другой стороны, если человек понимает, что ему нужна физическая активность, в зрелом возрасте, в любом другом, то, даже если он будет в чистом поле, он найдёт возможности позаниматься
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Возраст и образ человека в парадигме социального восприятия и культурных традиций
Я считаю правильным на законодательном уровне вернуть планы питания в школы, убрать из школы вредные сладкие коммерческие продукты, которые там настойчиво продают. Школа - это не место для коммерции, и все вот эти замечательные автоматы с шоколадками, ларьки, которые разворачивают коммерсанты для наших детей - этому всему места в школе быть не должно
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Возраст и образ человека в парадигме социального восприятия и культурных традиций
Спорт высших достижений молодеет ежегодно. Биологический возраст маленьких детей выше, чем сверстников несколько десятилетий назад, с другой стороны, физическая культура становится все старше. Наиболее разнятся показатели биологического возраста среди ровесников во второй половине жизни, от 35 лет. Наибольший процент людей, как раз от 35 лет, с показателями, при которых паспортный возраст оказывается значительно больше биологического
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Культурный код традиций: укрепляя семейные ценности для здорового общества
Замещение идеала на „пустышку“ — это как раз и есть то самое опасное в социальном здоровье, чему мы должны сообща противостоять. Каждый в своем формате: в формате мамы, которая должна находить правильных героев, в формате государственного чиновника высокого уровня, проектирующего государственную политику, в формате гражданской общественности, которая может вовремя указывать: вот это нам, пожалуйста, не надо, а вот это мы ходим видеть в нашей семье и государстве