A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elina Isagulova

Elina Isagulova

Vice President for B2B Commerce and Operations Management, VK
Biography
Heads the development and promotion of Mail.ru Group’s consolidated B2B solutions and services. The division is responsible for holistic assistance in the digitalization efforts of partners, based on the entire spectrum of the internet holding’s products and services. Since 2015 is also responsible for all of the company’s advertising revenue in Russia and abroad. Under Elina’s leadership for over 5 years Mail.ru Group’s advertising revenue has been growing at a pace surpassing the online advertising market.

2014 – 2015 – Deputy Director of Advertising, Gazprom Media

2012 – 2014 – Vice President of Sales, ProfMedia TV Ltd

2008 – 2012 – Deputy Commercial Director, ProfMedia Business Solutions Ltd

2005 – 2008 – Director of Sales, TV3 Media Ltd

Best commercial director according to the Kommersant publishing house rating of Russia’s 1000 top managers in the IT category (2018-2020). In 2020 acclaimed as the best commercial director across all industries.



Graduated from Moscow State University with a specialization in Linguistics and Translation. Speaks English and Spanish. Married, mother to three children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Элина Исагулова

Элина Исагулова

Вице-президент по B2B-коммерции и операционному управлению, VK
Биография
В настоящий момент возглавляет направление развития и продвижения консолидированных цифровых решений и услуг VK, которое специализируется на стратегических партнерствах и комплексной поддержке в цифровизации бизнеса на базе всего спектра продуктов и сервисов интернет-холдинга. С 2015 года также отвечает за рекламную выручку компании в России и мире. Под руководством Элины рекламная выручка VK на протяжении более чем 5 лет растет быстрее рынка интернет-рекламы.

2014 — 2015 гг. — Заместитель генерального директора по рекламе, ООО «Газпром-Медиа»

2012 — 2014 гг. — Вице-президент по продажам, ООО «ПрофМедиа ТВ»

2008 — 2012 гг. — Заместитель коммерческого директора, ООО «ПрофМедиа Бизнес Солюшенс»

2005 — 2008 гг. — Директор отдела продаж, ООО «ТВ3 Медиа»

2004 — 2005 гг. — Менеджер по продажам сетевого отдела, ООО «ТВ3 Медиа»

03.2002 — 02.2004 гг. — Менеджер по продажам, ООО «ТВ3 Медиа»

2001- 2002 гг — Ассистент генерального менеджера, ЗАО «Телеканал 27»

Лучший коммерческий директор рейтинга «Топ-1000 российских менеджеров» ИД «Коммерсантъ» в категории «Информационные технологии» (2018-2020 гг). В 2020 году — лучший коммерческий директор среди всех отраслей.

Окончила Московский Государственный Университет им. Ломоносова по специальности Лингвист. Переводчик. Специалист по межкультурным коммуникациям. Владеет английским и испанским языками.