A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir  Ilyukhin

Vladimir Ilyukhin

Governor of Kamchatskiy Territory (until 03.04.2020)
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
Increasing the Investment Appeal of the Far East
We have kept direct measures of financial support for business. <...> Firstly, we are talking about business on the ground floor setting up its operations. Such support is essential for them. The demand for micro financing remains high
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Business Breakfast. An Investment Breakthrough for the Regions of the Far Eastern Federal District: What Next?
Indeed, many things can be prevented in order not to conduct <...> effort consuming inspections. <...> Today, the businesses are not very well informed on what can and what can’t be done
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
Roundtable for Russian and Chinese Regional Leaders
The trade volume between the People’s Republic of China and Kamchatka exceeded USD 300 million last year. I’d like to speak about joint projects that are successfully implemented in Kamchatka with the participation of Chinese partners. The first one is creating a multifunctional port and industry park of international level on the site of the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Commercial Sea Port. The total volume of investment into this project is about 20 billion roubles. The second one is construction of a tourism and recreation complex in Paratunka

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Илюхин

Владимир Илюхин

Губернатор Камчатского края (до 03.04.2020)
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Повышение инвестиционной привлекательности регионов Дальнего Востока
Мы сохранили для бизнеса прямые меры финансовой поддержки <...> в первую очередь речь идет о начинающем бизнесе, для них такая поддержка очень важна. Высокая остается востребованность и микрофинансирования
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Деловой завтрак. Инвестиционный прорыв регионов ДФО в национальном рейтинге — что дальше?
Действительно, многие вещи можно профилактировать с тем, чтобы потом не проводить <...> трудоемких проверок. <...> Недостаточно информации сегодня у бизнеса о том, что можно делать, чего нельзя
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
«Круглый стол» руководителей регионов России и Китая
Торговый оборот между КНР и Камчаткой в прошлом году превысил 300 млн долларов. Я хочу сказать о совместных проектах, которые успешно реализуются на Камчатке с участием китайских партнеров. Первый — создание многофункционального портово-промышленного парка международного уровня на площадке Петропавловск-Камчатского морского торгового порта. Общий объем инвестиций по этому проекту составляет порядка 20 млрд рублей. Второй — строительство туристско-рекреационного комплекса в Паратунке