A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Ignatiyev

Andrey Ignatiyev

President, Russian Tourism Union
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism is for the Young: Modernizing the Tourism Industry and Discovering New Horizons
Many young people work in tourism, but we need to attract more… <…> We work with a lot of universities that train people for the tourism industry
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism is for the Young: Modernizing the Tourism Industry and Discovering New Horizons
Digitalization is actively developing the tourism. We are digitizing everything: services, guides, mobile applications, information on promoting our products, we even digitize the search for tourists with a quadcopter. This is the young people who will do that
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism is for the Young: Modernizing the Tourism Industry and Discovering New Horizons
Why do young people go to tourism now? Everyone is involved in tourism <...> Over the past two years, when the pandemic began, a national project in tourism was launched, as well as programmes to support the tourism industry, cashback programmes, subsidy programmes for various tour operators <...> Now is the time to engage in tourism, first and foremost for the youth
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism: A New Era of Hospitality
We should still work on this type of tourism; we should carry out international marketing promotions abroad and work on international exhibits
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Tourism: A New Era of Hospitality
We should keep inbound tourism in mind; it is good money <...> Right now, the inbound flow has dropped 30 times <...> Tourist agencies that work with inbound tourism have been shut down for a year and a half <...> People are afraid to travel and cross national boundaries all over the world. We understand that the pandemic is still here. Large western tourist agencies are afraid of putting together mass charter programmes, especially to those countries where they do not understand the situation with the pandemic and its rules

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Игнатьев

Андрей Игнатьев

Президент, Российский союз туриндустрии
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм – дело молодых: адаптация туристической отрасли и новые горизонты
Молодежи в туризме много работает, но и привлекать, конечно, надо <…> Мы много работаем с ВУЗами, которые готовят кадры для туризма
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм – дело молодых: адаптация туристической отрасли и новые горизонты
Активными темпами в туризм идет цифровизация. Мы цифровизируем все: услуги, гидов, мобильные приложения, информацию по продвижению наших продуктов, мы даже цифровизируем поиск туристов через квадрокоптер. Кому как не молодым этим заняться?
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм – дело молодых: адаптация туристической отрасли и новые горизонты
Почему молодежь именно сейчас идет в туризм? Туризмом сейчас занимаются все <…> За последние два года, когда началась пандемия, появились национальный проект в туризме, появились программы поддержки туротрасли, программы кэшбэка, программы субсидирования различных туроператоров <…> Сейчас время, когда нужно заниматься туризмом, и первые, кто туда должны пойти - это молодежь
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм: новая эра гостеприимства
Нужно все равно заниматься этим видом туризма, нужно проводить зарубежные, международные маркетинговые акции, нужно делать рекламные кампании за рубежом, заниматься работой на выставках международных
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Туризм: новая эра гостеприимства
Нужно не забывать и о въездном туризме, это хорошие деньги <...> Сейчас въездной поток упал в 30 раз <...> Полтора года турфирмы, занимающиеся въездным туризмом, не работают <...> Люди боятся путешествовать, пересекать национальные границы в мире. Понятно, что пандемия продолжается. Крупные туроператоры западные боятся организовывать массовые чартерные программы, особенно в те страны, где им ситуация с пандемией, ситуация с правилами не понятна