A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Suren Gyurdzhinyan

Suren Gyurdzhinyan

Project Manager, Energy Efficiency Project in the Countries of the Eurasian Economic Union, United Nations Development Programme to the Republic of Armenia
Biography
Mr. Gyurjinyan is a consultant and project manager with around 17 years of professional experience in energy economics, energy policy, energy efficiency legal and regulatory framework as well as implementation/promoting of energy efficiency/energy saving instruments. He got master’s degree in Engineering Management (Energy) from the State Engineering University of Armenia in 2003. Then in 2006, he got PhD in Gas transmission economics from Yerevan State University. He started his professional carrier in 2002 in gas industry. Until 2006 had worked in OJSC “Gasprom” affiliate scientific center “NII Gazekonomika”. Then in 2006, he switched to consulting sector. While working in consulting sector he has gained strong experience of cooperation with the international donor and financing institutions such as UNDP, EBRD, KfW, ADB etc. Starting from 2008, he has managed/coordinated around 10 Projects/tasks in the energy sector. As free-lance , Mr. Gyurjinyan has worked in Armenia, Georgia, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan. Starting from March 2018 Mr. Gyurjinyan is engaged as a Task Leader of Russian Trust Found founded and UNDP implemented regional energy efficiency project.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сурен Гюрджинян

Сурен Гюрджинян

Руководитель проекта по повышению энергоэффективности в странах Евразийского экономического союза, Программа развития ООН в Республике Армения
Биография

Г-н Гюрждинян является консультантом и руководителем проектов с более чем 17-и летним профессиональным опытом в сфере экономики энергетики, энергетической политики, правового и регуляционного поля, а также вопросов реализации/продвижения инструментария энергоэффективности и энергосбережения. Г-н Гюрджинян имеет степень магистра по специальности инженерный менеджмент (энергетика), полученную в 2003 г. в Государственном Инженерном Университете Армении, а также ученое звание кандидата экономических наук по специализации экономика транспортировки природного газа, присужденное Ереванским Государственным Университетом. Профессиональная карьера г-на Гюрджиняна началась в 2002 г. в газовой промышленности. До 2006 г. он работал в научно-исследовательском центре ОАО «Газпром» — «НИИ Газэкономика». В 2006 г. г-н Гюрджинян начал свою деятельность в сфере консалтинга, приобретя за это время опыт сотрудничества с международными донорскими и финансовыми организациями, в том числе ПРООН, ЕБРР, Немецким Банком Развития (KfW), АБР и.т.д. С 2008 г. по сегодняшний день он осуществил управление/координацию более чем 10-и проектов/задач в энергетическом секторе. В качестве консультанта-фрилансера г-н Гюрджинян участвовал в проектах в Армении, Грузии, Молдове, Казахстане, Кыргызстане, Туркменистане, Узбекистане. С Марта 2018 г. он является руководителем регионального проекта по энергоэффективности, финансируемого Российским Трастовым Фондом и реализуемого ПРООН.