A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Gvishiani

Alexey Gvishiani

Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences; Chairman, Scientific Council for the Study of the Arctic and Antarctic, Russian Academy of Sciences
Biography
Alexei Gvishiani is an Academic of the Russian Academy of Sciences at the Earth Sciences Department, member of the Academia Europaea, Chairman of the Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on the study of Arctic and Antarctic, Honorary Member of the Academy of Technical Sciences of Romania, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematical Sciences, professor of Lomonosov Moscow State University and the Institute of Earth Physics of Paris. 2008–2018 – Member of the Council of the International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

2016–2018 Vice-Chair of IIASA Council.

He is the author of six monographs published in five languages and several hundred top-rated publications.

Alexei Gvishiani is well known at home and abroad for his research in mathematical geology, geophysics and big data system analysis.

He spoke at major international conferences.

Research Supervisor and Chairman of the Geophysical Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences (GC RAS).

Deputy Chairman of the System Analysis Committee of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Гвишиани

Алексей Гвишиани

Академик, Российская академия наук; председатель, Научный совет Российской академии наук по изучению Арктики и Антарктики
Биография
Гвишиани Алексей Джерменович — академик РАН по Отделению наук о Земле,

член Academia Europaea, председатель Научного совета РАН по изучению Арктики и Антарктики, почетный член Румынский академии инженерных наук, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова и Парижского института физики Земли. В 2008–2018 гг. — член Управляющего совета Международного института прикладного системного анализа (IIASA), 2016–2018 гг. — вице-председатель совета IIASA, c 2018 г. — почетный исследователь IIASA. Автор шести монографий, изданных на пяти языках, и нескольких сот высокорейтинговых публикаций.



А. Д. Гвишиани широко известен в нашей стране и за рубежом своими

исследованиями в области математической геологии, геофизики и системного

анализа больших данных. Неоднократно выступал с приглашенными докладами на крупнейших международных конференциях. Научный руководитель и председатель Ученого совета Геофизического центра РАН. Заместитель председателя Комитета по системному анализу РАН.