A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gadzhimagomed Huseynov

Gadzhimagomed Huseynov

First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
We are creating a single maritime operator. It will be a state operator, which will provide cargo delivery by sea in two water bodies: in the waters of the Northern Sea Route and in the Pacific basin
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
We propose to write it out in the law that all this supporting infrastructure should be financed and maintained in accordance with the standards. At the federal level, we have such norms for federal highways and inland waterways. Accordingly, we propose to apply similar norms to all infrastructure, which will be accepted by the Government as a foundation
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
In Soviet times, there were a number of legal acts that regulated all this. There were bodies at the federal level that dealt with this, and at the regional level too. Still, it was more centralized. But in the last decade the responsibility has shifted to the heads of the subjects
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
The trigger was last year's situation, when first we had several ships stuck near the Kara Gate (the strait in the Barents Sea – Ed.). Accordingly, a simple question was asked: what is in these ships, what is the volume of northern delivery, does the region need it, in what volume? <...> We could not fully answer these questions. <...> We propose to fully monitor and track all cargo and its movement, to make procurement easier, faster
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
Having a developed infrastructure would allow us to almost halve the delivery time and make it several times more predictable in terms of timing of this delivery. Maybe then we would optimize our transport and logistics centres and warehouses as well
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Northern Delivery: A New Supply Chain
For us, the northern delivery is not just about solving transport and logistics problems. Behind every kilogram and every ton of fuel we see the lives of our people, real families and their well-being
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Northern Sea Route: Quicker, Safer, and More Efficient
Despite the current geopolitical situation... the volume of traffic to date has not declined at all compared to the same period last year. Instead, on the contrary, it is [by] about 3–6% higher than last year. <...> According to the instructions of Russian President Vladimir Putin, by 2024 we must ensure at least 80 million tonnes of cargo through the NSR, and by 2030 the target is at least 150 million tonnes. According to our plan, even more ambitious goals are to be achieved. 90 million tonnes by 2024, and more than 200 million tonnes by 2030 will be transported along the NSR. This is a revolution on a global scale
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Northern Sea Route: Quicker, Safer, and More Efficient
On the instructions of Russian President Vladimir Putin, a long-term plan was adopted for the development of the Northern Sea Route through to 2035. The essential document envisages 152 measures worth a total of 1.8 trillion rubles. By 2035, according to the plan, we must create an infrastructure that can ensure the safety of navigation in all parts of the water area, and ensure the eastern direction of the Northern Sea Route in year-round navigation. This is a huge breakthrough. Today, 34–35 million tonnes of freight are transported along the NSR. In the best Soviet times, it used to be no more than 6 million tonnes. <...> The NSR is becoming the most powerful transport artery for the country
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Infrastructure for Sustained Industrial Growth: Opportunities for Investors
We are generally in favour of the creation of industrial parks being seen primarily by business as a separate business, as a service
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Infrastructure for Sustained Industrial Growth: Opportunities for Investors
I think... in our large regions where there are transport and logistics centres that can also be used as hubs and processing facilities, such infrastructure needs to be created there ahead of demand. And we are now working in this direction. We have a large site, Zapadnaya, in Primorsky Krai, in the city of Vladivostok
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Infrastructure for Sustained Industrial Growth: Opportunities for Investors
This year, we made provision for subsidizing interest rates because initially, the interest rate went up a lot. We promptly reviewed our policy to support business. To mitigate the increase in the key rate, we promptly launched a subsidy mechanism, and it was launched in May in both the Far East and the Arctic. We provide subsidized interest rates for investment projects
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
International Seminar on Shipbuilding and Ship Repair in the Arctic
The tasks set by President Putin aim to ensure at least 80 million tonnes of cargo transportation along the NSR by 2024 and 150 million tonnes by 2030. [...] We have to build at least 55 ships by 2030. [...] By order of the President of the Russian Federation, we are working on a list of measures for the development of the Northern Sea Route up to 2035. The list of measures under consideration is significant. [...] It’s my dream to have the Ministry of Finance first provide us with financial resources, then have our shipbuilders ensure the order is carried out in a timely manner, and then those repairing the ship
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
International Seminar on Shipbuilding and Ship Repair in the Arctic
We are experiencing a shortage of ship repair facilities, especially in the Arctic zone and the Far East. We’ll have to work together to resolve a number of important tasks
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Logistics is the ‘New Oil’ of the Russian Economy: International Transport Corridors as the Main Driver of Growth
We raised a major issue of making an alternative transport corridor available. The economy is changing. The cost of transporting one container through the Suez Canal has more than doubled over the past six months. And today there is economic appeal in having an alternative container line in the Northern Sea Route. We are actively involved in this together with Rosatom, and as a pilot project, we are going to launch container transportation between Russian ports starting next year
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Logistics is the ‘New Oil’ of the Russian Economy: International Transport Corridors as the Main Driver of Growth
For the Ministry [for the Development of the Russian Far East, Ed.], the issue of transport infrastructure is a very sensitive one. Last year we could have transported an additional 15 million tonnes of cargo, but we did not due to the limited transport capacity
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
We have our Far Eastern Quarter project in place. This endeavour has involved working with every institute in the industry – primarily the Ministry of Construction and DOM.RF. <...> It [the Far Eastern Quarter – ed.] represents an amalgamation of all possible tools into a single project. We are able to offer construction companies working on comprehensive housing construction projects the chance to become an ASEZ resident. In so doing, they are able to benefit from tax breaks, and at the same time we take on the task of putting the utilities infrastructure in place in plots of land. We also take part in building the social infrastructure, which is also very important – the market demands it. In return, we get a reduced cost per square metre
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
By 2024 we need to reach the goal of 3.3 million square metres, as outlined in a decree issued by the President of the Russian Federation covering national targets to 2030. This is a fairly ambitious challenge for all of us – for the regions, for the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, for the Ministry of Construction, and for development institutions
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
There is indeed a shortage of housing when compared to the Russian average. It’s about 3%. In 2020 we built a total of 2.5 million square metres of housing. This year, we plan to construct 2.7–2.8 million square metres
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
Housing is expensive. Average prices in the Far East are 14–15% higher than the national average. We should also look at this as a challenge. <...> We are currently developing a set of tools, and could fall into another trap – a trap related to increasing demand on the housing construction market. Essentially, we could start building lots of new housing, and then find that the cost of construction materials is becoming a problem
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
We have been able [thanks to the Far Eastern Mortgage programme – ed.] to build up solid demand for housing. However, we have had some teething trouble, whereby demand has appeared in places where supply is lacking. Partly as a result, prices per square metre have increased
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Overpriced Housing: Coming Back Down to Earth
The question of housing is probably one of the biggest priorities there is when it comes to the development of the Far East. It is, essentially, fundamental infrastructure which has an impact on the development of human capital and attracting resources and professionals
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Healthy Ambitions: Presentation of Landmark Projects in the Far East
Today nobody says that we are shifting away from coal and gas. They are going to be the main energy sources for a while, for 30, 40, 50 years, according to many assessments, but I am certain that the time the generation will dictate a much faster transition to alternative energy sources and achievement of carbon neutrality
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Bringing the Far East Closer: Approaches to Reducing Transport Costs
Unfortunately, we did not transport anything last year, but we could have transported 15 million tonnes. For us, the issue of transport infrastructure is key in the context of developing the macro-region of the Far East. For more than six years, we have been implementing a programme to accelerate the development of the Far East by creating preferential regimes and attracting investors. A lot of work has been done. We have more than 2,600 residents and RUB 6.3 trillion in declared investments, of which about RUB 2 trillion have already been made
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Bringing the Far East Closer: Approaches to Reducing Transport Costs
We are currently seeing growth dynamics in cargo turnover at ports – more than 4.6% growth in transhipment in 2020. Containers increased by 13% in this total volume. This is rather sustained and steady growth: the Far Eastern basin as a whole processes 223 million tonnes at ports
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Increasing Russia’s Return on Gas and Oil
It is vital that all marginal revenue generated from mining to processing is distributed fairly among participants throughout this value chain. If we can identify balanced solutions, then processing will be a priority for us
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Increasing Russia’s Return on Gas and Oil
The level of gasification in Russia stands at 71%, but I would also like to note that, according to various estimates, the level of gasification in the Far East is between 19 and 24%. Five out of eleven regions in the Far East do not have pipeline gas. Coal generation accounts for 70% of the energy mix for heat generation in the Far East, and we are all aware of the issues arising from this

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Гаджимагомед Гусейнов

Гаджимагомед Гусейнов

Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Цитаты
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Мы создаем единого морского оператора. Это будет государственный оператор, который будет обеспечивать доставку грузов морским транспортом в двух бассейнах: и в акватории Северного морского пути, и в Тихоокеанском бассейне
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Мы предлагаем в законе прописать, что эта вся опорная инфраструктура должна финансироваться и содержаться в соответствии с нормативами. У нас на федеральном уровне такие были нормы касательно автомобильных федеральных дорог и внутренних водных путей. Соответственно, мы предлагаем аналогичные нормы отнести ко всей инфраструктуре, которая будет принята Правительством как опорная
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
В советское время был ряд нормативно-правовых актов, которые это все регулировали, были и на федеральном уровне… органы, которые этим занимались, на региональном уровне. Все-таки это было более централизованно. Но в последнее десятилетие ответственность перешла на глав субъектов
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Триггерами явилась ситуация прошлого года, когда сначала в районе Карских Ворот (пролива в Баренцевом море. — Ред.) у нас застряло несколько судов. Соответственно, был задан простой вопрос: что в этих судах, какой объем северного завоза, нужен ли он региону, в каком объеме? <…> Мы на эти вопросы полностью ответить не смогли. <…> Мы предлагаем полностью мониторить и отслеживать весь груз и его перемещение, сделать закупку проще, быстрее
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Наличие развитой инфраструктуры позволило бы нам сократить практически в два раза время доставки и сделать его в несколько раз более прогнозируемым именно по срокам этой доставки. Может быть, тогда мы бы оптимизировали в том числе и свои транспортно-логистические центры, и склады базирования
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Северный завоз: новая система снабжения
Для нас северный завоз — это не просто решение транспортно-логистических задач. За каждым завезенным килограммом, за каждой тонной горючего мы видим жизнь отдельных наших граждан — это семьи, их благополучие
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
СМП: быстрее, надежнее, эффективнее
Несмотря на сегодняшнюю геополитическую ситуацию… объем перевозок на сегодняшний день по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года нисколько не спал, а, наоборот, [на] порядка 3–6% выше, чем в прошлом году. <…> По поручению Президента России Владимира Путина, к 2024 году мы должны обеспечить не менее 80 млн перевозок грузов по СМП, к 2030 году задача стоит — не менее 150 млн тонн. По нашему плану, даже более амбициозные задачи стоят к 2024 году — это 90 млн тонн, а к 2030 более 200 млн тонн планируется перевозить по СМП. Это революция глобального масштаба
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
СМП: быстрее, надежнее, эффективнее
По поручению Президента России Владимира Путина был принят долгосрочный план развития Северного морского пути до 2035 года. Важнейший документ предусматривает 152 мероприятия на общую сумму 1,8 трлн рублей. До 2035 года по плану мы должны создать инфраструктуру, которая может обеспечить безопасность судоходства на всех участках акватории, обеспечить и восточное направление Северного морского пути в круглогодичной навигации. Это огромный прорыв. Сегодня по СМП перевозят 34-35 млн тонн грузов, в лучшие советские времена это было не более 6 млн тонн. <…> СМП становится мощнейшей транспортной артерией для страны
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительный комплекс ДФО: доступные ресурсы
Мы начинаем строить жилье, и у нас возникает дефицит ресурсов. Появляется спрос на ресурс, а предложения нет. Мы как государство должны это [дисбаланс. — Ред.] нивелировать. <…> В первую очередь в регионе огромный дефицит строительных материалов. <…> Конечно, [не менее актуален] вопрос трудовых ресурсов, кадрового обеспечения
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительный комплекс ДФО: доступные ресурсы
[В Дальневосточном федеральном округе] 22% [составил] прирост ввода жилья в прошлом году. <…> Мы видим рост очень серьезный, динамика очень показательная. Сегодняшняя ситуация геополитическая еще больше разворачивает экономику в сторону Дальнего Востока, и, соответственно, перспективы, в том числе и для строительной отрасли, — они очевидны на Дальнем Востоке. <…> Многие крупные федеральные застройщики уже присутствуют на Дальнем Востоке: кто-то уже в процессе строительства, кто-то уже заходит, всем интересно
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Эффективная энергетика – баланс экономики и экологии
На Дальнем Востоке большая степень износа, для нас это уже приобретает форму вызова. Средний износ объектов электроснабжения более 50%, объектов теплоснабжения — более 70%. <…> Все требует модернизации, мы входим в цикл, когда мы должны это модернизировать. Важно это делать с умом, чтобы была доля возобновляемых источников энергии
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительство: быстро, качественно, много
По социальной инфраструктуре мы готовы предложить нашу дальневосточную концессию. <…> Мы должны предоставить комплекс [мер. — Ред.], потому что, когда люди приезжают в новый квартал, они должны сразу увидеть школу и детский сад, больницу и поликлинику
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительство: быстро, качественно, много
Важно сейчас дать сигнал застройщикам, чтобы мы не останавливали темпы [строительства. — Ред.]. Если мы сегодня будем говорить, что наша программа льготной ипотеки только до 2024 года, то это очень плохой сигнал. <…> Хочу попросить поддержать Минвостокразвития с инициативой о продлении льготной ипотеки минимум до 2030 года — это будет хорошим сигналом нашим застройщикам, что государство помогает в первую очередь людям приобрести жилье по доступной цене
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительство: быстро, качественно, много
Сформирован устойчивый спрос [на жилье на Дальнем Востоке. — Ред.]. <…> Государство должно балансировать и вовремя создавать условия для того, чтобы предложение наравне со спросом росло с такой же динамикой. Тогда рыночная точка равновесия достигает своего лучшего значения и стоимость жилья падает
06.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Строительство: быстро, качественно, много
В 2021 году рост ввода жилья по сравнению с 2020 годом — 25%. Если брать многоквартирные дома, то это 13% в целом на Дальнем Востоке
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Инфраструктура для устойчивого промышленного роста: возможности для инвесторов
Мы вообще за то, чтобы создание индустриальных парков рассматривалось в первую очередь бизнесом как отдельный бизнес, как услуга
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Инфраструктура для устойчивого промышленного роста: возможности для инвесторов
Считаю... в тех крупных наших регионах, где есть еще и транспортные, и логистические центры, которые могут быть использованы как хабы, как места переработки, там нужно создавать такую инфраструктуру, опережающую спрос. И мы в этом направлении сейчас работаем: у нас есть большая площадка — „Западная“ в Приморском крае, в городе Владивостоке
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Инфраструктура для устойчивого промышленного роста: возможности для инвесторов
Мы в текущем году предусмотрели субсидирование процентных ставок ввиду того, что сначала ставка очень сильно поднялась. Мы, в принципе, оперативно пересмотрели тогда свою политику по поддержке бизнеса, и, чтобы снивелировать рост ключевой ставки, мы запустили в оперативном порядке механизм субсидирования, и он заработал с мая месяца и на Дальнем Востоке, и в Арктической зоне. Мы предусматриваем под инвестиционные проекты субсидирование процентной ставки
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Международный семинар по судостроению и судоремонту в Арктике
Задачи, которые поставлены Президентом Владимиром Путиным — обеспечить не менее 80 млн тонн перевозки грузов по СМП к 2024 году и 150 млн тонн к 2030 году. <…> До 2030 года мы должны построить не менее 55 судов. <…> По поручению Президента Российской Федерации мы разрабатываем перечень мероприятий по развитию Северного морского пути до 2035 года. Там мы предусматриваем большой комплекс мер. <…> У меня большая мечта, чтобы нам сначала Минфин РФ обеспечил это финансовым ресурсом, потом наши судостроители обеспечили своевременное выполнение этого заказа, и потом судоремонтники
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Международный семинар по судостроению и судоремонту в Арктике
Мы ощущаем дефицит судоремонтных мощностей, особенно в Арктической зоне, на Дальнем Востоке. Здесь нам предстоит совместно решить ряд принципиальных задач
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Логистика – «новая нефть» российской экономики: международные транспортные коридоры как основной драйвер роста
У нас действительно серьезно поднялся вопрос о наличии альтернативного транспортного коридора. Экономика меняется. Стоимость перевозки одного контейнера через Суэцкий канал за последние полгода более чем в два раза выросла. И сегодня это становится экономически интересно и для того, чтобы на Северном морском пути появилась такая альтернативная контейнерная линия. Мы активно в этот вопрос включились вместе с „Росатомом“, как пилот мы запускаем со следующего года контейнерную перевозку между российскими портами
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Логистика – «новая нефть» российской экономики: международные транспортные коридоры как основной драйвер роста
Для Минвостокразвития вопрос транспортной инфраструктуры является очень чувствительным. Мы в прошлом году могли бы перевезти дополнительно 15 млн тонн грузов, но не смогли это сделать из-за ограничений пропускной способности транспорта
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Мы предлагаем проект „Дальневосточный квартал“. Мы здесь по этому вопросу работаем со всеми отраслевыми институтами — это, в первую очередь, с Минстроем, ДОМ.РФ. <...> Это [„Дальневосточный квартал“] такая коллаборация всех возможных инструментов в одном проекте. Мы предлагаем дать застройщикам по проектам комплексного жилищного строительства возможность стать резидентами ТОР, тем самым предлагая им налоговые преференции, и по земельным участкам предлагаем создание коммунальной инфраструктуры и участвуем в создании социальной инфраструктуры, что сейчас тоже очень важно — рынок этого требует. Взамен мы будем снижать стоимость квадратного метра
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Какие еще методы позволяют сдержать стоимость? Это развитие конкуренции, индустриализация строительства», — губернатор Сахалинской области Валерий Лимаренко.

В соответствии с указом Президента Российской Федерации о национальных целях до 2030 года мы должны достичь к 2024 году показателя 3,3 млн кв. метров — это достаточно амбициозный вызов для всех нас, для регионов, для Министерства по развитию Дальнего востока и Министерства строительства, и институтов развития
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
На Дальнем Востоке действительно жилья мало в сравнении со среднероссийскими значениями — это порядка 3%. Мы в 2020 году ввели в целом жилья 2,5 млн кв. метров. В этом году плановый прогнозный показатель — 2,7-2,8 млн кв. метров
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Жилье дорогое. На Дальнем Востоке его средняя цена на 14-15% выше, чем среднероссийское значение. Это тоже нами должно рассматриваться как вызов. <...> Мы сейчас готовим инструменты и можем попасть на еще одну ловушку. ...Это будет ловушка, увеличивающегося спроса уже на рынке строительства жилья. То есть мы сейчас начнем много строить, и у нас появится проблема стоимости строительных материалов
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Дальневосточная ипотека» позволила создать устойчивый спрос на жилье в ДФО

«Мы смогли (благодаря „дальневосточной ипотеке“. — Ред.) сформировать устойчивый спрос на жилье. Но в этой части мы получили так называемую болезнь роста — появился спрос при отсутствии предложения. У нас выросла цена квадратного метра в том числе и на этом основании
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дорогое жилье: как сойти с пьедестала?
Вопрос относительно жилья — это, наверное, один из важнейших, приоритетнейших вопросов, когда мы обсуждаем развитие Дальнего Востока. Это в принципе основная инфраструктура, которая влияет и на развитие человеческого капитала, привлечение ресурсов, профессионалов
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Здоровые амбиции: презентация прорывных проектов Дальнего Востока
Сегодня никто не говорит о том, что мы отходим от газа и угля, еще некоторое время — как многие оценивают, 30, 40, 50 лет — это будет основной источник энергии, но уверяю, что время и поколение будет диктовать намного более быстрый переход на альтернативные источники энергии и выход на углеродно-нейтральную экономику
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Как приблизить Дальний: пути снижения транспортных издержек
К сожалению, мы в прошлом году не перевезли, но могли бы перевезти 15 млн тонн. Для нас вопрос транспортной инфраструктуры является одним из ключевых в контексте развития макрорегиона Дальнего Востока. Мы на протяжении более 6 лет... реализуем программу по ускорению развития Дальнего Востока, создаем преференциальные режимы, привлекаем инвесторов. Сделано немало, у нас более 2,6 тыс. резидентов, 6,3 трлн рублей заявленного объема инвестиций, из которого уже осуществлено порядка 2 трлн рублей
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Как приблизить Дальний: пути снижения транспортных издержек
Сейчас мы наблюдаем динамику роста грузооборота в портах, 2020 год — более 4,6% рост перевалки. Прирост контейнеров в этом общем объеме 13%. Это достаточно длинный и устойчивый рост: 223 млн тонн Дальневосточный бассейн в целом перерабатывает в портах
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Повышение отдачи от нефти и газа для россиян
Необходимо, чтобы весь маржинальный доход, который формируется от добычи до переработки, справедливо распределялся между участниками всей этой цепочки добавленной стоимости. Мы должны найти балансные решения. Тогда у нас переработка была бы в приоритетном плане
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Повышение отдачи от нефти и газа для россиян
Уровень газификации в России составляет 71%, но при этом хотел бы отметить, что, по разным оценкам, уровень газификации Дальнего Востока — от 19 до 24%. Пять из одиннадцати регионов Дальнего Востока не имеют сетевого трубопроводного газа. 70% в структуре теплогенерации Дальнего Востока — это угольная генерация, и все вытекающие из этого проблемы нам хорошо известны