A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Govzich

Alexey Govzich

Executive Director for New Technologies, Gazpromneft Science and Technology Centre
Quotes
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Increasing the Efficiency of Oil Production: Responding to the Challenges
Our technological breakthrough is the technology for chemical-based advanced recovery methods (which are used for the additional extraction of oil from highly depleted, flooded oil-bearing strata with dispersed and irregular oil saturation). Several years ago, Gazpromneft NTC, along with specialists from Shell, successfully tested chemical-based advanced recovery methods. The water cut decreased from 98% to 88%. The oil recovery factor delta increased by 17%. Using this method, we could produce an additional 40 million tonnes of oil by 2030, and in the long-term, such growth may reach 70–100 million tonnes. Restrictive factors for technology include: the cost of chemicals (but here we are cooperating with Russian manufacturers, in particular with Sibur) and the second factor is economic. It requires additional preferential taxation. The initiative is supported by the Russian government, and there are hopes that in 2019 we will pay much more careful attention to this technology
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Increasing the Efficiency of Oil Production: Responding to the Challenges
It is clear that we can’t expect an increase or improvement in the resource base. If we want to comply with the promises made by our country’s leaders and companies to support production and growth, then we must do something with a resource base in the next 7–10 years

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Говзич

Алексей Говзич

Исполнительный директор по новым технологиям, ООО «Газпромнефть НТЦ»
Цитаты
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Повышение эффективности добычи нефти: отвечая на вызовы
Наш технологический прорыв — технология химических мун (применяются для дополнительного извлечения нефти из сильно истощенных, заводненных нефтеносных пластов с рассеянной, нерегулярной нефтенасыщенностью). Несколько лет назад „Газпромнефть НТЦ“ совместно с специалистами „Шелл“ провела успешное тестирование химического метода увеличения нефтеотдачи. Обводненность сократилась с 98% до 88%. Произошел прирост дельта КИНа (коэффициент извлечения нефти) на 17%. Используя этот способ, мы могли бы до 2030 года дополнительно добыть до 40 млн тонн нефти, а в долгосрочной перспективе прирост может составить 70-100 млн тонн. Ограничительные факторы для технологии: стоимость химикатов (но здесь мы сотрудничаем с российскими производителями, в частности с компанией „Сибур“) и второй фактор — экономический. Здесь требуются дополнительное льготное налогообложение. Инициатива поддерживается на уровне Правительства РФ, есть надежды, что в 2019 году на эту технологию мы обратим более пристальное внимание
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Повышение эффективности добычи нефти: отвечая на вызовы
Понятно, что увеличения или улучшения ресурсной базы ожидать не приходится. Если мы хотим соответствовать посылам руководителей нашей страны и компаний о поддержании добычи и роста, то что-то с ресурсной базой в перспективе 7-10 лет нужно делать обязательно