A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lyudmila Gorlacheva

Lyudmila Gorlacheva

Minister of Culture and Tourism of Magadan Region
Biography
Education: higher, organizer-methodologist of cultural and educational work of highest qualification, Higher Trade Union School of Culture, Leningrad, 1989

Gorlacheva Lyudmila Aleksandrovna has been working in the cultural sector for more than 30 years. She has worked up her way from a methodologist for work with children to responsible leadership positions in cultural institutions and local government.

From May 1995 to December 1999 - Director of the municipal cultural institution «Culture Center». Since 2000 to January 2014 – head of the department of culture of the city hall of the city of Magadan. Since February 2014, she has been appointed Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism of the Magadan Region.

Since January 2015 – Minister of Culture and Tourism of the Magadan Region.

She is a member of the All-Russia political party «United Russia» («Yedinaya Rossiya»), Magadan Regional Council of Women and the Public Council for Culture and Arts of the city of Magadan.

Has the following awards: Sign of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation «For achievements in culture»; Medal of the Order of the Badge of Honor «For Services to the Fatherland», II degree; also awarded the title of «Honored Worker of Culture of the Magadan Region» and the title «Honored Worker of Culture of the City of Magadan»

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Людмила Горлачева

Людмила Горлачева

Министр культуры и туризма Магаданской области
Биография
Образование: высшее, организатор-методист культурно-просветительной работы высшей квалификации, Высшая профсоюзная школа культуры, г. Ленинград, 1989 год

Горлачева Людмила Александровна более 30 лет работает в отрасли культуры. Прошла путь от методиста по работе с детьми до ответственных руководящих должностей в учреждениях культуры и органах местного самоуправления.

С мая 1995 года по декабрь 1999 года — директор муниципального учреждения культуры «Центр культуры». С 2000 года по январь 2014 года — руководитель управления культуры мэрии города Магадана. С февраля 2014 года назначена на должность министра культуры, спорта и туризма Магаданской области. С января 2015 года — министр культуры и туризма Магаданской области.

Является членом Всероссийской политической партии «Единая Россия», Магаданского областного Совета женщин и общественного Совета по вопросам культуры и искусства города Магадана.

Имеет награды: Знак Министерства культуры Российской Федерации «За достижения в культуре»; медаль Ордена Знак почета «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени; также присвоено звание «Почетный работник культуры Магаданской области» и звание «Почетный работник культуры города Магадана»