A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel Gontarev

Pavel Gontarev

Managing Director, Mail.ru Digital Technologies
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Balancing Act between Competition and Collaboration among Companies Entering Business Ecosystems
I think the future involves each player being aware of its expertise, increasing the level of maturity of this expertise, and enhancing maturity in partnerships [...] As maturity increases, we will all come to partnerships in one form or another, which will nevertheless stand the test of time and test each other’s boundaries on a periodic basis,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Balancing Act between Competition and Collaboration among Companies Entering Business Ecosystems
We all understand that developing an open ecosystem, our product, and our service in partnerships is much more difficult than it is by ourselves [...] However, in the long term, I believe that partnership and interaction make ecosystems and each of the players more mature, more focused on their key expertise, and more successful as part of a general interaction model,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Balancing Act between Competition and Collaboration among Companies Entering Business Ecosystems
The ecosystem market in Russia is very young and hyper-ambitious due to its youth [...] Each player is testing the scope of its product [...] and testing the boundaries of closeness and openness for itself,
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Partnership and knowledge-sharing: new sources to drive development
We have arrived at a conclusion that we need to develop more partnerships, we should not confine ourselves in e-commerce, we should also work as a technology company
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
A Strategic Pathway for Energy Companies in the Platform Economy
From outside power sector is seen as a very traditional industry. <…> Power grid is in many respects a natural monopoly. <…> The question is how aggressively power grids are going to promote digitalization

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Гонтарев

Павел Гонтарев

Управляющий директор, Мail.ru Цифровые технологии
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Конкурировать нельзя сотрудничать». Где ставить запятую компаниям, создающим бизнес-экосистемы?
Я думаю, что за таким осознанием своих компетенций каждым из игроков, за повышением уровня зрелости этой компетенции, повышением зрелости в партнерствах — вот за этим будущее. <...> При повышении зрелости мы все придем к партнерствам в той или иной форме, которые, тем не менее, будут жить во времени и тестировать границы друг друга на периодической основе
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Конкурировать нельзя сотрудничать». Где ставить запятую компаниям, создающим бизнес-экосистемы?
Мы все понимаем, что развивать открытую экосистему и развивать свой продукт, свой сервис в партнерствах намного сложнее, чем самому. <...> Однако в долгосрочной перспективе, мне кажется, что партнерство и взаимодействие делают экосистемы и каждого из игроков более зрелым, более сфокусированными на своих ключевых компетенциях, более успешными в рамках общей модели взаимодействия
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Конкурировать нельзя сотрудничать». Где ставить запятую компаниям, создающим бизнес-экосистемы?
Рынок экосистем в России очень молодой и в силу молодости гиперамбициозный. <...> Каждый из игроков тестирует рамки своего продукта <...> и ищет грань закрытости, открытости для себя
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Стратегический вектор энергетических компаний в платформенной экономике
Энергетика извне воспринимается как очень традиционная отрасль <…> Электросетевой комплекс во многом является естественной монополией <…> Вопрос в том, насколько агрессивно электросети будут продвигать цифровизацию
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Партнерство и обмен опытом: новые источники энергии развития
Мы пришли к выводу, что нам нужно развиваться в большем числе партнерств, нам нужно работать не только в электронной коммерции, но и работать как технологической компании
02.09.2016
ВЭФ 2016
Производственные кластеры на Дальнем Востоке: точки сборки
Роль технологий в кооперации и развитии промышленности в целом намного больше, чем это иногда кажется.
Для Дальнего Востока очень актуальны задачи построения конкурентоспособных производств, в первую очередь в машиностроительном кластере, и здесь невозможно обойти вопрос использования цифровых технологий в этих отраслях.