A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Natalia  Gonchar

Natalia Gonchar

Vice President for Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) at Russian Copper Company
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Environment in the Far East: Current Objectives and Long-Term Prospects
The Russian Copper Company is involved in the Ecology national project. We are already introducing cutting-edge technologies at our mining and metallurgical facilities. These technologies were selected with due attention to potential risks for the community. It is a very important factor
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Ecology as a Measure of Quality of Life
On the eve of the Year of the Environment, we have signed an agreement <...> to complete the modernization of production <...> Today, the company's emissions have decreased by almost 20 times <...> Last year, we signed an agreement with the Ministry of Environment and Chelyabinsk Region to clean up accumulated environmental damage

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наталия Гончар

Наталия Гончар

Вице-президент по экологической и промышленной безопасности, «Русская медная компания»
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Экология Дальнего Востока и стран АТР: долгосрочные перспективы сотрудничества
„Русская медная компания“ активно участвует в национальном проекте „Экология“, мы уже внедряем на наших горнодобывающих и металлургических предприятиях самые современные технологии, которые выбраны с учетом возможных рисков для здоровья населения, это важный фактор
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Экология как индикатор качества жизни
В преддверии Года экологии мы заключили соглашение <...> на полную модернизацию производства <...> Сегодня выбросы предприятия сократились почти в 20 раз <...> В прошлом году мы заключили соглашение с Минприроды и Правительством Челябинской области по рекультивации объектов накопленного вреда