A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Glukhov

Sergey Glukhov

General Director, Leaders’ Club
Biography
Sergey Viktorovich Glukhov is the Director General of Non-Profit Partnership “Leaders Club for the Promotion of Business Initiatives”, Economic-profile Journalist, Television Producer, Presenter, Trader.

He joined the Leaders Club in 2014. Prior to that, he held the posts of Deputy Head of the Economic News Service of Rossiya 24 (Russia 24) TV channel, Editorial Director of Economics. Focus of the Day programme. From 2002 to 2007, he worked as a Special Correspondent of Pervy Kanal (Channel One), a News Presenter of Mir (World) Interstate TV and Radio Company and PRO Dengi (About Money) TV channel (participated in launch of the project as well). The author and producer of numerous television programmes of stock-exchange, economic and business profile, including unique projects Do Business and Business Agent (the programmes were aired on Rossiya 24 (Russia 24) TV channel in 2014-2017).

He is the author of Rating of Business Hospitality of the Russian Federation Subjects, the first in Russia. Its presentation took place in 2017 at St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. Following the rating results, the Collection of Best Practices of Business Hospitality was published.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Глухов

Сергей Глухов

Генеральный директор, НП «Клуб лидеров по продвижению инициатив бизнеса»
Биография
Сергей Викторович Глухов — генеральный директор некоммерческого партнерства «Клуб Лидеров по продвижению инициатив бизнеса», журналист-экономист, телевизионный продюсер, ведущий, трейдер.

Присоединился к «Клубу Лидеров» в 2014 году. До этого занимал должности заместителя руководителя Службы экономических новостей телеканала «Россия 24», а также шеф-редактора программы «Экономика. Курс дня». С 2002 по 2007 год работал специальным корреспондентом Первого канала, ведущим новостей Межгосударственной телерадиокомпании «Мир» и телеканала «PRO Деньги» (также участвовал в запуске проекта). Автор и продюсер многочисленных телевизионных программ, посвященных биржевой, экономической и деловой тематике, в том числе уникальных проектов «Делай бизнес» и «Агент бизнеса» (программы транслировались на телеканале «Россия 24» в 2014–2017 гг.).

Автор первого в России рейтинга делового гостеприимства субъектов Российской Федерации, представленного на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме в 2017 году. По итогам рейтинга был опубликован Сборник лучших практик делового гостеприимства.