A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ivan Glazachev

Ivan Glazachev

Chief Executive Officer, Yandex.Money
Biography
Professional Experience

Mr. Glazachev began his career path in the Ministry of Economic Development; later he worked as auditor at Duca Credit Union bank.
In 2004, Ivan got a job with Chronopay as a financial manager; 3 months later he became senior financial manager. His professional achievements did not go unnoticed: in six months he took the position of deputy CEO, and after nine months he became head of the Chronopay office in Russia.
From 2007, Mr. Glazachev worked at Russian Standard Bank; at the time of his departure from the credit organization, he served as Executive Director for acquiring and electronic payment services and held a position on the bank’s management board.
In March 2017, Ivan Glazachev became head of Yandex.Money.

Education

In 1999, Ivan graduated from the Moscow State University of Commerce, and in 2003 he completed studies at the Schulich School of Business, York University in Canada.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Иван Глазачев

Иван Глазачев

Генеральный директор компании «Яндекс.Деньги»
Биография
Профессиональный опыт

Начал карьерный путь в Министерстве экономического развития, затем работал контролером в банке Duca Credit Union.
В 2004 году Иван устроился в компанию Chronopay финансовым менеджером, спустя три месяца стал старшим финансовым менеджером. Его профессиональные успехи не остались незамеченными, и уже через полгода он занял пост заместителя генерального директора, а еще через девять месяцев — возглавил представительство Chronopay в России.
С 2007 года работал в банке «Русский Стандарт»; на момент ухода из кредитной организации занимал пост исполнительного директора департамента эквайринга и электронных платежных сервисов, входил в правление банка.
В марте 2017 года возглавил компанию «Яндекс.Деньги».

Образование

В 1999 году окончил Московский государственный университет коммерции, а в 2003-м завершил обучение в Школе бизнеса им. Шулиха Йоркского университета в Канаде.