A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
German Klimenko

German Klimenko

Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation
Biography
Gherman Klimenko was born December 7, 1966 in Moscow. Served in the military between 1983 and 1990. 1988 graduated Military Engineering School and Higher School of Economics in 1995. Between 1990 and 1993 occupied various senior management positions in ELEKS computing center and IT-center of International Fuel and Energy Association. In 1993-1994, Mr. Klimenko worked as an engineer, chief of credit department and acting chief of Moscow branch of Starbank. In 1994-1998 – chief of credit department, deputy manager and then Cheremushki branch manager for Rossiysky Kredit Bank. Between 1998 and 2000 Mr. Klimenko was CEO of Elika design bureau, in 2000 became chief of Elika branch Tulsky Promishlennik and CEO of List.Ru. Between 2000 and 2008 was CEo of Kvota Bank, 2008 to 2016 was strategic planning specialist at Laboratoria Poiskovikh I Strategicheskih Resheniy. In February 2015 Mr. Klimenko was appointed Chairman of IRI council, as of January 2016 he is an advisor to the President of Russian Federation. Married, has two sons and two daughters.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Герман Клименко

Герман Клименко

Советник Президента Российской Федерации
Биография
Герман Клименко родился 7 декабря 1966 года в Москве. С 1983 по 1990 годы он проходил службу в Вооруженных силах СССР. В 1988 году окончил Военный инженерный Краснознаменный институт имени А.Ф. Можайского, в 1995 году - Высшую школу экономики.В 1990-1993 годах Клименко занимал руководящие должности в Центре вычислительных работ объединения ЭЛЕКС и Информационно-вычислительном центре Международной топливно-энергетической ассоциации. В 1993–1994 годах Клименко последовательно занимал должности инженера, начальника кредитного отдела - заместителя директора, и.о. директора московского филиала Старбанка, в 1994–1998 годах - начальника кредитно-денежного отдела, заместителя управляющего, управляющего филиала «Черемушки» банка «Российский кредит».С 1998 по 1998 годы Клименко был председателем правления КБ «Элика», в 2000 году - управляющим филиалом «Элика» КБ «Тульский промышленник» и генеральным директором ЗАО «Лист.ру».В 2000–2008 годах он занимал должность председателя правления Квота-банка, в 2008-2016 годах - специалиста по стратегическому планированию ООО «Лаборатория поисковых и стратегических решений».В феврале 2015 года Клименко назначен Председателем Совета ИРИ, а в январе 2016 года - советником Президента РФ.Клименко женат, у него два сына и две дочери.