A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Geraskin

Vladimir Geraskin

Executive Director, Healthcare Practice, PwC Russia
Biography
Vladimir Geraskin,

Executive Director, Government and Public Sector, PwC Russia

Vladimir earned a degree in dental surgery at the Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry. He also holds an MBA in international business and financial management from the Russian Presidential Academy of the National Economy and Public Administration.

He began his career as a dentist in a clinic under the Russian Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations in 1988, where he held the positions of department head and deputy chief doctor from 1991 to 2000. Concurrently, he was the CEO and majority shareholder at Medstar, a network of private dental clinics, from 1995 to 2000. In 2003, Vladimir was named CEO and managing partner at OOO DMG Company, an integrated healthcare consultancy. From 2006 to 2007, Vladimir acted as the deputy CEO responsible for business development at Poliklinika Tzena-Katchestvo, a network of outpatient clinics. He was appointed the chairman of the board of directors of the European Medical Centre (EMC) in 2008, which he joined in July 2007 as the deputy CEO for business development. From 2009 to 2011, he was the vice president for medicine at Medsi Group, the largest network of private healthcare providers in Russia, where he was responsible for medical developments, medical services and quality assurance, implementation of JCI standards, and relations with other clinical centres and medical schools. He is the founder of Medscan.RF, a network of high-tech diagnostic centres where he held the position of CEO from 2013 to 2016. Vladimir was the CEO of TelemedHelp from 2016 to 2018.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Гераскин

Владимир Гераскин

Исполнительный директор практики здравоохранения, PwC в России
Биография
Гераскин Владимир Юрьевич, исполнительный директор практики по оказанию услуг государственным органам и общественному сектору PwC в России.

Владимир окончил ординатуру МГМСУ им. А.И. Евдокимова по специальности «Хирургическая стоматология», а также получил степень магистра бизнес-администрирования по программам «Международный бизнес» и «Финансовый менеджмент» в Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации.

Владимир Гераскин начал свою карьеру в Поликинике при Министерстве внешнеэкономических связей Российской Федерации в качестве стоматолога в 1988 году. С 1991 года по 2000 год занимал должности заведующего отделением и заместителя главного врача этой поликлинике. Параллельно с 1995 года по 2000 год Владимир был генеральным директором и мажоритарным акционером сети (частных) стоматологических клиник «Медстар». В 2003 году и Владимир Гераскин стал директором и управляющим партнером в ООО «Компания ДМГ», которая занимается комплексным консультированием в здравоохранении. С 2006 года по 2007 год Владимир был заместителем генерального директора по развитию бизнеса в сети поликлиник для амбулаторных пациентов «Поликлиника Цена-Качество». В 2008 году Владимир Гераскин получил пост Председателя Совета директоров Европейского медицинского центра (ЕМС), в котором начинал в июле 2007 как заместитель генерального директора по развитию бизнеса. С 2009 года по 2011 год занимал должность Вице-президента по медицине крупнейшей частной сети медицинских центров в России — АО «Группа компаний Медси», в котором являлся ответственным лицом за медицинские разработки, обеспечение качества и эффективности медицинских услуг, внедрение стандартов JCI, взаимодействие с другими клиническими центрами и медицинскими университетами. С 2013 по 2016 г создал и был генеральным директором сети центров высокотехнологичной диагностики «Медскан.РФ» С 2016 по 2018 год Владимир был генеральным директором компании TelemedHelp