A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Gerasimov

Vladimir Gerasimov

First Deputy General Director, Interfax Information Services Group
Quotes
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Access Granted: Loyalty Rating of SMEs’ 50 Biggest Customers
In my opinion, expanding loyalty zone, expanding the trust area between major customers and SME suppliers will improve competitiveness, bring down the costs of formal procedures, all the while promoting fair competition
08.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Access Granted: Loyalty Rating of SMEs’ 50 Biggest Customers
One of the things we heard from surveying the customers was their frequent encounters with unreliable or dishonest suppliers
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
The raw materials business has its own dilemmas. When a mine is built with a good business model that looks 30 years into the future, it often raises doubt in society today. It appears as though in today’s world, the production of electric vehicles with a less robust business model is more attractive

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Герасимов

Владимир Герасимов

Первый заместитель генерального директора, Группа «Интерфакс»
Цитаты
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Доступ разрешен: рейтинг лояльности 50-ти крупнейших заказчиков к субъектам МСП
На мой взгляд, повышение и расширение зоны лояльности, зоны доверия в отношениях крупнейших заказчиков и поставщиков из сегмента МСП — это важный элемент повышения конкуренции и снижения издержек, которые связаны со всеми формальными процедурами, и в то же время это важная поддержка конкуренции
08.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Доступ разрешен: рейтинг лояльности 50-ти крупнейших заказчиков к субъектам МСП
Одна из частых вещей, которые так или иначе звучали в анкетах заказчиков, связана с доверием, с тем, что довольно часто приходится им сталкиваться с недобросовестными и ненадежными поставщиками
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Если говорить о сырьевом бизнесе, там свои дилеммы. Когда строится шахта, рудник на 30 лет вперед с хорошей бизнес-моделью, в современном мире это уже часто подвергается сомнению, кажется, что в современном мире производство электромобилей с менее устойчивой бизнес-моделью более привлекательно