A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Magomed Gekhaev

Magomed Gekhaev

Deputy General Director, Far East Investment and Export Agency
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Russian Continental Shelf: Is Development Necessary?
In recent years, the mining companies regularly addressed the state about changing the licensing requirements. Business reported the unfavourable taxation regimen, lack of access to sea infrastructure construction subsidies, as well as outside factors like sanctions and currency exchange rate fluctuations. At the same time, global tendencies attest that starting the exploration the shelf projects in 2030s can make them uncompetitive in the market

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Магомед Гехаев

Магомед Гехаев

Заместитель генерального директора, АНО «Агентство Дальнего Востока по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке экспорта»
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Шельф России: нужно ли его осваивать?
В последние годы компании-недропользователи регулярно обращались в органы государственной власти с инициативами по изменению лицензионных обязательств. Бизнесом это объяснялось неблагоприятным налоговым режимом, отсутствием доступа у бизнеса к целевому финансированию на строительство морской инфраструктуры, а также внешними факторами, связанными с санкциями и валютными колебаниями. В то же время мировые тенденции свидетельствуют о том, что начало реализации этих проектов в горизонте 2030-х годов может сделать проекты по добыче углеводородов на шельфе невостребованными на рынке