A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nelly Galimkhanova

Nelly Galimkhanova

Deputy Head, Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia
Quotes
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Responsibility of Senior Executives in the New Reality
There should be no excessive, unjustified pressure on business. Russian President Vladimir Putin spoke about this recently at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. He stressed that a risk-based approach should be applied. This is now the main line of state policy, in particular antimonopoly policy. The Federal Antimonopoly Service has been on this for a long time. We have introduced the institution of a warning […] In the new reality, the principles of the work performed by the Russian FAS remain the same, while some detailed issues and enforcement mechanisms may be adjusted additionally, and adjusted together with business
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Responsibility of Senior Executives in the New Reality
It’s a completely new reality for all of us. As of mid-2022, we have an economy that first survived the two difficult years of the pandemic, and then came under pressure from sanctions. It’s not an easy situation [...] The exit of a number of foreign companies from Russia was sometimes not an economic decision, and this has led to the structure of our markets changing. This has forced us to reconsider the methods and approaches used to assess competition. We are changing our approach to factors that we previously considered, for example, when conducting antimonopoly investigations. Today, when analysing the state of competition, it is impossible to objectively and accurately assess the feasibility of switching a consumer to foreign suppliers
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Responsibility of Senior Executives in the New Reality
After assessing the risks, most senior managers take a responsible approach to the issue and respond to our warnings. I’ll give you some statistics. Each year, more than two-thirds of the warnings issued are fulfilled. So, for 2020, this number is about 70%, which is a large figure. Moreover, the number of antimonopoly cases we open is decreasing every year [...] For example, in 2020, 868 cases involving violations of antimonopoly laws were opened. In 2021, it was already down to 795 cases. We will continue to develop the institution of prevention and actively apply it in our practice and [...] we will also motivate companies to behave correctly. We are proceeding from the presumption of business integrity and believe it as an important participant in our economy and a partner of the state

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Нелли Галимханова

Нелли Галимханова

Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная антимонопольная служба России
Цитаты
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Ответственность топ-менеджеров в новой реальности
Никакого излишнего, неоправданного давления на бизнес не должно быть. Об этом говорил недавно Президент России Владимир Путин на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме. Он подчеркнул, что должен применяться риск-ориентированный подход. Это сейчас магистральная линия государственной политики, антимонопольной политики в частности. Федеральная антимонопольная служба давно работает в этом направлении. Нами был введен институт предупреждения. <...> В новой реальности принципы работы ФАС России остаются прежними, а какие-то детальные вопросы, механизмы правоприменения могут настраиваться дополнительно, причем настраиваться совместно с бизнесом
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Ответственность топ-менеджеров в новой реальности
Реальность для нас всех совершенно новая, к середине 2022 года мы подошли с экономикой, которая сначала пережила два непростых года пандемии, а затем оказалась под давлением санкций. Ситуация непростая. <...> Уход ряда иностранных компаний из России был иногда не экономическим решением, и это привело к тому, что структура наших рынков меняется. Это заставляет нас пересмотреть методики, подходы к оценке конкуренции. Мы меняем подходы к факторам, которые ранее учитывали, например, при проведении антимонопольных расследований. Сегодня невозможно при проведении анализа состояния конкуренции объективно и точно оценить возможности переключения потребителя на зарубежных поставщиков
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Ответственность топ-менеджеров в новой реальности
Оценив риски, большинство топ-менеджеров подходят к вопросу ответственно и реагируют на наши предупреждения. Приведу статистику. Каждый год исполняется больше двух третей от выданных предупреждений. То есть за 2020 год этот показатель составляет порядка 70%, это большой показатель. Более того, ежегодно число возбуждаемых антимонопольных дел сокращается. <...> Например, в 2020 году было возбуждено 868 дел о нарушении антимонопольного законодательства. В 2021 уже 795 дел. Мы и дальше будем развивать институт предупреждения и активно применять в своей практике и... также будем мотивировать компании вести себя корректно. Мы исходим из презумпции добросовестности бизнеса и рассматриваем его как важного участника нашей экономики и партнера государства