A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ilya Galaev

Ilya Galaev

President, All-Russian Physical Culture and Sports Society Labour Reserves
Biography
Ilya Galayev was born in Moscow in 1989. He graduated from the Department of Global Economy and International Trade, Institute of International Economic Relations (IIER), with a concentration in International Trade. He completed his Master’s degree in International Management at the All-Russian Academy of Foreign Trade (VAVT), Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, in 2013.

He served as the Deputy Head of Department of Advertising and Exhibitions at Roselectronics from 2010–2011. From November 2011–May 2017, he worked at Uralvagonzavod. In 2016, he continued his professional activities in the nonprofit sector of the sports industry as the First Vice President of the Foundation for the Support and Development of Physical Culture and Sports (SPORT Foundation). In March 2018, he was a co-founder of the All-Russian Sports Society, Labour Reserves, and was elected its President. Currently, in the organization’s top post, he focuses on strategic planning and organizational development at the federal and regional levels, method development and implementation of corporate sports within Russian industry, research and integration of new technologies into company activity, and the development of new projects and innovative sports disciplines.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Илья Галаев

Илья Галаев

Президент, Всероссийское физкультурно-спортивное общество «Трудовые резервы»
Биография
Илья Галаев родился в Москве в 1989 году. Окончил факультет мировой экономики и международной торговли Института международных экономических связей по специальности «Внешнеэкономическая деятельность». Позже, в 2013 году, получил магистерскую степень в области международного менеджмента во Всероссийской академии внешней торговли Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации.

В 2010-2011 гг. являлся заместителем руководителя департамента по рекламно-выставочной деятельности в ОАО «Российская Электроника». С ноября 2011 года и до мая 2017 работал в АО «Научно-производственная Корпорация «Уралвагонзавод». В 2016 году продолжил свою профессиональную деятельность в некоммерческом секторе спортивной отрасли в качестве Первого вице-президента Фонда поддержки и развития физической культуры и спорта (Фонд «Спорт»). В марте 2018 года стал соучредителем Общероссийской общественной организации «Всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного общества «Трудовые резервы» и был избран Президентом ВФСО. В настоящее время, занимая первый пост в организации, осуществляет активную деятельность в области стратегического планирования и развития организационной структуры общества на федеральном и региональном уровнях, разработки методик внедрения и развития корпоративного спорта на предприятиях промышленности России, изучения и интеграции новых технологий в деятельность общества, развития новых проектов и инновационных спортивных дисциплин.