A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Fursin

Alexey Fursin

Head of the Entrepreneurship and Innovation Development Department of Moscow, Moscow City Government
Biography
Alexey was born on December 1, 1974.

In 1997 he graduated from the State University of Land Management in Moscow.

From 1997 to 2001, he studied at The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA).

From 1997 to 1998, he worked as a junior specialist in the department of federal lands of the Department of Land Relations Reform of the State Committee of the Russian Federation on Land Resources and Land Management.

In 1998, he moved to the position of chief specialist of the federal lands department of the Land Policy Department of the Ministry of the Russian Federation on land policy, construction, and housing and communal services.

From December 1998 to August 2000 he served as chief specialist of the department of federal lands of the Office of State and Municipal Lands, was an advisor, deputy head of the Department of State Lands of the State Committee of the Russian Federation on Land Policy.

In 2000, he moved to the position of Head of the Legislative Work Division of the Land Reform Administration, worked as Deputy Head of the Land Reform Administration. Until 2004, he worked as the head of the legislative work and regulatory support section of the Land Policy Department of the Ministry of Property Relations of the Russian Federation.

In 2004, he was appointed Deputy Head of the Office of Real and Movable Property of the Federal Agency for the Management of Federal Property and worked in this position until 2007.

From 2007 to 2008, he worked as Deputy General Director for the separation of state ownership of land and regional development in the Directorate of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Federal Computer Center for Stock and Commodity Information Technologies (FT-Center)"

In 2008, he moved to the position of head of the Department of Land Resources and Real Estate. Until October 2015, he held the position of First Deputy General Director of the Federal Housing Development Foundation (“RHD FUND”).

In September 2016, he was appointed First Deputy Head of the Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow.

In February 2017, Alexey Fursin was appointed Head of the Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of Moscow.

On September 21, 2018, he was appointed Head of the Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Development of Moscow.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Фурсин

Алексей Фурсин

руководитель департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития города Москвы, Правительство Москвы
Биография
Родился 1 декабря 1974 года.

В 1997 году окончил Государственный университет по землеустройству в Москве.

С 1997 по 2001 год проходил обучение в Российской академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации.

С 1997 по 1998 год работал на должности ведущего специалиста в отделе федеральных земель Управления реформирования земельных отношений Государственного комитета Российской Федерации по земельным ресурсам и землеустройству.

В 1998 году перешел на должность главного специалиста отдела федеральных земель Департамента земельной политики Министерства Российской Федерации по земельной политике, строительству и жилищно-коммунальному хозяйству.

С декабря 1998 по август 2000 занимал должность главного специалиста отдела федеральных земель Управления государственных и муниципальных земель, являлся советником, заместителем начальника Управления государственных земель Государственного комитета Российской федерации по земельной политике.

В 2000 году перешел на должность начальника отдела законопроектных работ Управления земельной реформы, работал заместителем начальника Управления земельной реформы. До 2004 года работал начальником отдела законопроектных работ и нормативно-методического обеспечения Департамента земельной политики Министерства имущественных отношений Российской Федерации.

В 2004 году был назначен заместителем начальника Управления недвижимого и движимого имущества Федерального агентства по управлению федеральным имуществом и проработал на этой должности вплоть до 2007 года.

С 2007 по 2008 год занимал должность заместителя генерального директора по вопросам разграничения государственной собственности на землю и регионального развития в Дирекции Федерального государственного унитарного предприятия «Федеральный компьютерный центр фондовых и товарных информационных технологий (ФТ-Центр)»

В 2008 году перешел на должность руководителя Департамента земельных ресурсов и объектов недвижимости. До октября 2015 года занимал должность Первого заместителя генерального директора Федерального фонда содействия развитию жилищного строительства («ФОНД «РЖС»).

В сентябре 2016 года назначен первым заместителем руководителя Департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы.

В феврале 2017 года Алексей Фурсин назначен руководителем Департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства города Москвы.

21 сентября 2018 года назначен руководителем Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития города Москвы.