A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Claudio Franceschi

Claudio Franceschi

Director, Research Laboratory of System Medicine for Healthy Ageing, Lobachevsky State University of Nizhny Novgorod; Professor Emeritus of Immunology, University of Bologna
Biography
Professor Claudio Franceschi graduated from the University of Bologna (Italy) with honors in 1967 with a degree in medicine. He worked as a professor of immunology at the Universities of Padua (1980-86), Modena (1986-1998) and Bologna from 1998 to October 2013. Currently he is Professor Emeritus at the University of Bologna and a member of the Institute of Neurological Sciences of Bologna. Professor Franceschi is the founder of the interdepartmental Luigi Galvani research center at the University of Bologna (Director from 2001 to 2006). He held the position of Dean of the Faculty of Experimental Pathology of the University of Bologna (2010-2012). He was the scientific director of the Italian National Research Center on Aging (1996-2005). Professor Franceschi is the author of more than 720 articles in peer-reviewed journals, the citation index for Scopus is 40,982, the Hirsh index is 95. From 2018, he is the head of the laboratory of systemic medicine of healthy aging at Lobachevsky, Nizhny Novgorod, the Leading Scientist - Principal Investigator of the megagrant "Digital Personalized Healthy Aging Megagrant (CPM-Aging): Network Analysis of Large Multi-Content Data to Search for New Diagnostic, Predictive, and Therapeutic Goals".

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Клаудио Франчески

Клаудио Франчески

Заведующий научно-исследовательской лабораторией системной медицины здорового старения, Национальный исследовательский Нижегородский государственный университет им. Н.И. Лобачевского; почетный профессор иммунологии, Болонский университет
Биография

Профессор Клаудио Франчески окончил Болонский университет (Италия) с отличием в 1967 по специальности медицина. Работал профессором иммунологии в университетах Падуи (1980-86), Модены (1986-1998) и в Болонском университете с 1998 по октябрь 2013. В настоящее время является почетным профессором Болонского университета и членом Института неврологических наук Болоньи. К. Франчески — основатель межведомственного центра исследований им. Луиджи Гальвани в Болонском университете (директор с 2001 по 2006 гг.). Занимал должность декана факультета экспериментальной патологии Болонского университета (2010-2012). Являлся научным руководителем Итальянского национального исследовательского центра по проблемам старения (1996-2005). Профессор К. Франчески — автор более 720 статей в рецензируемых журналах, индекс цитирования по Scopus равен 40982, индекс Хирша — 95. С 2018 года — заведующий лабораторией системной медицины здорового старения в Нижегородском государственном университете им. Н.И. Лобачевского, ведущий ученый — руководитель мегагранта «Цифровая персонализированная медицина здорового старения (ЦПМ-старения): сетевой анализ больших мультиомных данных для поиска новых диагностических, предсказательных и терапевтических целей».