A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Petr Fradkov

Petr Fradkov

Chairman, Promsvyazbank PJSC
Biography
Petr Fradkov was born on February 7, 1978 in Moscow.In 2000, he graduated from Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the Russian Foreign Ministry majoring in world economics.
In 2007, he graduated from Kingston Business School of Kingston of Kingston University majoring in Master Business Administration, the Academy of National Economy under the Russian Government majoring in Master of Business Administration.Ph.D in economics.
In 2000-2004 — expert of the first category, Vnesheconombank’s Deputy Representative in the United States of America, Department Head of Vnesheconombank of the USSR.
In 2004-2005 — Deputy Director General of the Far East Shipping Company (OJSC).
In 2005-2007 — Deputy Director of Directorate — Department Head, First Deputy Director of Vnesheconombank of the USSR Directorate.From June of 2007 — Board Member of State Corporation ‘Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)’, Vnesheconombank Deputy Chairman.
From October of 2011 — Board Chairman-Director General of OJSC EXIAR, Board Member of State Corporation ‘Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)’.
From December of 2012 to December of 2014 — Board Chairman- Director General of OJSC EXIAR.
From December of 2014 — First Deputy Chairman of State Corporation ‘Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)’.
From April 2015 — Chief Executive Officer of the Russian Export Center.
From September 2018 — Chairman, Promsvyazbank PJSC.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пётр Фрадков

Пётр Фрадков

Председатель, ПAO «Промсвязьбанк»
Биография
Генеральный директор АО «Российский экспортный центр»

Родился 7 февраля 1978 года в г. Москве. Московский государственный институт международных отношений (Университет) МИД России 2000г.,квалификация «экономист-международник», специальность «мировая экономика».

Бизнес-школа Кингстонского университета, 2007 г., специальность «мастер делового администрирования».

Академия народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации, 2007 г., специальность «мастер делового администрирования».

Кандидат экономических наук, 26.12.2006 г.

В 2000–2004 гг. — эксперт 1 категории, заместитель Представителя Внешэкономбанка в Соединенных Штатах Америки, начальник отдела Внешэкономбанка СССР.

В 2004–2005 гг. — заместитель генерального директора ОАО «Дальневосточное морское пароходство».

В 2005-2007 гг. — заместитель директора дирекции — директор департамента, Первый заместитель директора дирекции Внешэкономбанка СССР (с 08.06.2007 г. — государственная корпорация «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)»).

С июня 2007 г. — член Правления — заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка.

С октября 2011 г. — Председатель Правления — Генеральный директор ОАО «ЭКСАР», член Правления Внешэкономбанка.

С декабря 2012 г. — Председатель Правления — Генеральный директор ОАО «ЭКСАР».

С декабря 2014 г. — Первый заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка — член Правления.

С апреля 2015 г. — генеральный директор АО «Российский экспортный центр».

С сентября 2018 г. — Председатель, ПAO «Промсвязьбанк».