A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gloria von Thurn und Taxis

Gloria von Thurn und Taxis

Chief Executive Officer of an Internationally Operating Private Historical Fortune
Biography
Princess von Thurn und Taxis was born in 1960 in Stuttgart and spent many of her childhood years in Africa with her parents, Count and Countess of Schönburg‐Glauchau, and her siblings, Maya, Alexander and Carl Alban. In 1980 she married Prince Johannes von Thurn und Taxis. They where blessed with three children: Princess Maria Theresia (1980), Princess Elisabeth (1982) and Prince Albert (1983). After the early death of her husband Prince Johannes in 1990, Princess Gloria took over the leadership of the widely diverse Thurn und Taxis enterprises. She carried out a thorough restructuring of the family assets.

A major focus of the Princess’s work is the preservation and care of the vast cultural heritage of the Thurn und Taxis family. The "Princely Treasure Chamber“ in the new wing of the Carriage museum, as well as the Christmas market which unfolds during four weeks prior to Christmas in the palace courtyard, happened on the Princess’ own initiative.

Her efforts have led to the Thurn und Taxis Musical Festival, which takes place every summer, also in the palace courtyard.

Princess Gloria is the prefect of the Regensburg Women’s Congregation of Mary (founded by Jesuit lay students in 1562).

Princess Gloria was decorated in 2006 for her cultural and social dedication by the Federal Republic of Germany, with the Order of Merit First Class. In 2008, Pope Benedict XVI made her a Dame Commander with Star of the Pontifical Order of St. Gregory. In 2009 she joined the Sovereign Military Order of Malta as a Dame of Honour and Devotion in Obedience, and in 2013 the Infante of Spain, Don Pedro de Bourbon, appointed her Dame Grand Cross of the Order of St. George. Her most recent honor in 2014 was to be awarded with the prestigious Bavarian Order of Merit. She was also appointed as an honorary member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Глория фон Турн-и-Таксис

Глория фон Турн-и-Таксис

Управляющая международным капиталом дворянского рода
Биография
Родилась в 1960 г. в Штутгарте. Значительную часть детства провела в Африке с родителями, графом и графиней фон Шёнбург-Глаухау и братьями Александром и Карлом Альбаном и сестрой Майей. В 1980 г. вышла замуж за князя Йоханнеса фон Турн-и-Таксиса. У четы родилось трое детей: княжна Мария-Терезия (1980), княжна Элизабет (1982) и князь Альберт (1983). После безвременной смерти князя Йоханнеса в 1990 г. взяла на себя управление разнообразными предприятиями семейства Турн-и-Таксис и провела основательную реструктуризацию собственности семьи.

Основное направление деятельности связано с сохранением обширного культурного наследия семьи Турн-и-Таксис. Инициировала создание «княжеской сокровищницы» в новом крыле Музея экипажей, а также учредила ежегодную рождественскую ярмарку, проводимую на протяжении четырех недель перед Рождеством во внутреннем дворе фамильного дворца.

Каждое лето также организует во внутреннем дворе дворца музыкальный фестиваль Турн-и-Таксис.

Префект женской Конгрегации Марии в Регенсбурге (основанной студентами-иезуитами в 1562 г.).

В 2006 г. за достижения в социальной и культурной сферах была награждена орденом за заслуги 1-го класса Федеративной Республики Германия. В 2008 г. возведена папой Бенедиктом XVI в кавалеры со звездой папского ордена Святого Григория. В 2009 г. вступила в Мальтийский орден в классе Дамы Чести и Преданности в Послушании, а в 2013 г. инфант Испании Дон Педро де Бурбон сделал ее дамой Большого Креста ордена Святого Георгия. В 2014 г. была удостоена высокой награды — Баварского ордена «За заслуги». Также стала почетным членом Европейской академии наук и искусств.