A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Svetlana Fefilova

Svetlana Fefilova

Deputy General Director, Gazprom-Media Holding
Biography
Born on 25 March 1970.



Svetlana graduated from the Physics and Mathematics Faculty of the Lomonosov Arkhangelsk State Pedagogical University and the Financial and Economic Institute of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation by correspondence course, specializing in accounting and auditing. She received a diploma in International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) and completed the modular management course at Skolkovo.



In March 2020, she was appointed Advisor to the General Director, and in June 2020, Deputy General Director at the Gazprom-Media holding.



From 1993 to 2002 she worked as chief accountant and member of the board at ARTELECOM (subsidiary of Rostelecom).



From 2002 to 2006, she worked as Deputy General Director for Economics and Member of the Management Board at Southern Telecomm (presently, a subsidiary of Rostelecom).



From 2006 to 2014, she held the positions of Executive Vice President of Profmedia TV (TV-3, 2x2, Pyatnitsa!), CFO, Vice President for Finance and Operations at Gazprom-Media (formerly VKPM) radio holding. Member of the Board of Directors at Profmedia TV from 2012 to 2014.



From 2015 to 2016, she was the CFO of the GPM Match sub-holding and NTV-PLUS.



From 2016 to 2018, she was Deputy General Director for Operational Efficiency at the CTC Media holding.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Светлана Фефилова

Светлана Фефилова

Заместитель генерального директора, АО «Газпром-медиа Холдинг»
Биография
Родилась 25 марта 1970 г.



Окончила физико-математический факультет Архангельского государственного педагогического университета им. М.В. Ломоносова и заочный финансово-экономический институт Финансового университета при Правительстве РФ по специальности «бухгалтерский учет и аудит». Получила диплом по международной финансовой отчетности (ДипИФР). Прошла модульную программу управления в «Сколково».



В марте 2020 г. назначена советником генерального директора, в июне 2020 г. — заместителем генерального директора холдинга «Газпром-медиа».



С 1993 по 2002 гг. работала главным бухгалтером, членом правления в компании ОАО «Артелеком» (ПАО «Ростелеком»).



С 2002 по 2006 гг. работала заместителем генерального директора по экономике, членом правления в компании ОАО «Южная телекоммуникационная компания» (ПАО «Ростелеком»).



С 2006 по 2014 гг. занимала в медиахолдинге «Профмедиа» позиции исполнительного вице-президента «Профмедиа ТВ» (ТВ-3, 2Х2, «Пятница!»), финансового директора, вице-президента по финансам и операционной деятельности в радиохолдинге ВКПМ. Член совета директоров «Профмедиа ТВ» с 2012 по 2014 гг.



С 2015 по 2016 гг. работала финансовым директором субхолдинга «ГПМ Матч» и компании «НТВ-Плюс».



С 2016 по 2018 гг. была заместителем генерального директора по операционной эффективности в холдинге «СТС Медиа».