A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vadim Fedorov

Vadim Fedorov

Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation
Quotes
30.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Right to Self-Defence and Protection of the Home: Theory and Law Enforcement
Criminal law is the most conservative one in its nature compared to other codes. The wordings we have now are pretty clear. The next step is obviously the law enforcement and the verdicts of the judges based on the plenum explanation
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Digitalization of Justice: Problems and Prospects
The court's obligation to ensure communication between the defendant and defense counsel using video is specifically stipulated. Video conferencing will not be used in a jury trial
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Digitalization of Justice: Problems and Prospects
This year, the Ministry of Justice prepared a draft law allowing all participants in a court session to participate via videoconferencing. This draft law has been submitted to the Government of the Russian Federation. It marks the transition to modern court proceedings that meet the demands of the time. This is an important step to save time and material resources. It will not entail the abolition of classical court proceedings, the question of the form of participation will be decided by the court
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Digitalization of Justice: Problems and Prospects
The introduction of electronic services can speed up the process, reduce the workload, and most importantly, make the judicial process clear and convenient for citizens and businesses
29.06.2022
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum 2022
The Digitalization of Justice: Problems and Prospects
The pandemic has given a strong impetus to the development of IT solutions, which is reflected in the court proceedings. The introduction of modern technologies is the most effective way to improve the accessibility and quality of justice. Criminal prosecution is traditionally more conservative, but now there are interrogations, one-on-ones, and other instances that include video-conferencing

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вадим Федоров

Вадим Федоров

Заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации
Цитаты
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Диджитализация правосудия: проблемы и перспективы
Особо оговорена обязанность суда обеспечить общение подсудимого и защитника с использованием ВКС. ВКС не будет применяться при рассмотрении дела судом присяжных
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Диджитализация правосудия: проблемы и перспективы
В этом году Минюстом подготовлен законопроект, позволяющий участвовать посредством ВКС всем участникам судебного заседания. Данный законопроект представлен в Правительство Российской Федерации, это знаменует переход к современному судопроизводству, отвечающему требованию времени. Это важный шаг, позволяющий экономить временные и материальные ресурсы. Это не повлечет за собой отмену классического судопроизводства, вопрос о форме участия будет решаться судом
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Диджитализация правосудия: проблемы и перспективы
Внедрение электронных сервисов способно ускорить процесс, сократить нагрузку, а главное — сделать судопроизводство понятным, удобным для граждан и бизнеса
29.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Диджитализация правосудия: проблемы и перспективы
Пандемия дала мощный толчок развитию IT-решений, которые нашли свое отражение в вопросах судопроизводства. Внедрение современных технологий является наиболее эффективным способом повышения доступности и качества правосудия. Уголовный процесс традиционно более консервативный, но и здесь предусмотрен допрос, очная ставка и так далее с использованием видео-конференц-связи [ВКС. — Ред.]
30.06.2022
ПМЮФ 2022
Право на самооборону и защиту жилища: теория и правоприменение
Уголовное право по свое природе наиболее консервативно, по сравнению с другими направлениями. Те формулировки, которые сейчас есть, — все довольно понятно структурированно, соответственно, следующей ступенью является правоприменение и решение судей, которое основывается на разъяснении пленума