A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dzhanik Fayziev

Dzhanik Fayziev

General Producer, Okko
Biography
Born 30.07.1961 in Tashkent.

Education: 1983-The All-Russian Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography (VGIK), (theatre acting and cinema). 1991 – VGIK (director-producer). Director and producer of the films: Kya-dya (1986) Siz kim siz? (1989), Kammi, (1991), Stop on Request (series 2000-2001), The Turkish Gambit (2005), and directed and produced the film August. Eighth. (2012), directed and produced the video at the opening ceremony of the Sochi Olympics in 2014, called Russian Odyssey.

He is the producer of the following films; Ice Age (series, 2002), Russians in the City of Angels (series 2002), Saboteur (series, 2002), Admiral (2008), High Security Vacation (2009), Et tu, Brute? and A global History of Betrayals (series 2009).

He has directed the following programmes: Kinopanorama (1995), Intercept (1997), The Other Day 61-91, Our Era (1997), 10 Songs about Moscow (1997), Lord of Taste (2003).

He has received the following awards and prizes: the All-Union Film Festival “Youth”, (Kya-dya 1988, Siz kim siz? 1989), the Debut Film Festival: prize for best film (Siz kim siz? 1989), the International Film Festival in Tel Aviv: the special jury prize (Kya-dya 1990); the Russian Federation State Prize in educational activity for the television programme Formula of Power (2002); the Golden Eagle Prize for best television series or mini-serial (Saboteur, 2008), the TEFI Award in the category of producer of a film/series (Et tu, Brute?, 2009), and the Georges Prize for August. Eighth (Russian Action of the Year, 2012).

He is a member of the advisory board of the Federal Fund for Social and Economic Support of Russian Cinematography. He is also a member of the Russian Federation Minister of Defence Public Council.

He has joined Okko as General Producer of the multimedia service since April 2021.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Джаник Файзиев

Джаник Файзиев

Генеральный продюсер, Okko
Биография
Родился 30.07.1961 года в Ташкенте. Образование: 1983 г. — ВГИК им. С.А. Герасимова (актёр театра и кино), 1991 г. ВГИК им. С.А. Герасимова (режиссёр-постановщик). Режиссер-постановщик фильмов: Кя-дя (1986), «Сиз ким сиз?» (1989), «Камми» (1991), «Остановка по требованию» (сериал, 2000-2001), Турецкий гамбит" (2005), режиссер и продюсер фильма «Август. Восьмого» (2012), режиссёр и продюсер ролика для церемонии открытия Олимпиады в Сочи 2014 году «Русская Одиссея».

Продюсер фильмов: «Ледниковый период» (сериал, 2002), «Русские в городе ангелов» (сериал, 2002), «Диверсант. Конец войны» (сериал, 2002), «Адмиралъ» (2008), «Каникулы строго режима» (2009), «И ты, Брут?! Всемирная история предательств» (сериал, 2009).

Режиссёр программ: «Кинопанорама» (1995), «Перехват» (1997), «Намедни 61-91. Наша эра» (1997), «Десять песен о Москве» (1997), «Властелин вкуса» (2003).

Обладатель наград и премий: ВКФ «Молодость» («Кя-дя» 1988, «Сиз ким сиз?» 1989); КФ «Дебют»: Приз за лучший п/м фильм («Сиз ким сиз?» 1989); МКФ в Тель-Авиве: Спец. приз жюри («Кя-дя» 1990); Лауреат государственной премии Российской Федерации в области просветительской деятельности за телевизионную программу «Формула Власти» (2002), Премия «Золотой Орёл» за лучший телефильм или мини-сериал («Диверсант. Конец войны» 2008), Премия «ТЭФИ» в номинации «Продюсер фильма/сериала («И ты, Брут?!» 2009), премия Жорж за фильм «Август. Восьмого» (Российский экшн года 2012).

Член экспертного совета Федерального фонда социальной и экономической поддержки отечественной кинематографии. Член Общественного Совета Министерства Обороны Российской Федерации.

Вступил в должность Генерального продюсера мультимедийного сервиса Okko с апреля 2021 года.